Personal profile

Zee
id 52834

Member Cards

This month

RANK 90
Games 14
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 3
TOP 20`s 14
Total point 417
?>

YTD

RANK 93
Games 90
TOP 3`s 7
TOP 10`s 40
TOP 20`s 80
Total point 3132
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 600
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 29, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Sunday, November 27, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Saturday, November 26, 2022 23 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 25, 2022 33 17 9
Diesel Tap House Friday, November 25, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 23, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, November 19, 2022 41 18 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, November 19, 2022 21 5 84
Tooey's Saturday, November 19, 2022 33 14 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, November 05, 2022 21 14 12
Tooey's Saturday, November 05, 2022 31 11 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 02, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 02, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 01, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 31, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Sunday, October 30, 2022 21 1 132
Tooey's Sunday, October 30, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, October 26, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 25, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, October 23, 2022 21 12 12
Tooey's Sunday, October 23, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Monday, October 17, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, October 15, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, October 15, 2022 24 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, October 12, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Sunday, October 09, 2022 25 17 6
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 07, 2022 21 1 132
Tooey's Saturday, October 01, 2022 25 14 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 28, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 24, 2022 21 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, September 18, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 11, 2022 21 4 96
Tooey's Sunday, September 04, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Friday, September 02, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 02, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 23, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 14, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Saturday, August 13, 2022 36 20 9
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 07, 2022 21 7 60
Tooey's Sunday, August 07, 2022 31 16 9
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 03, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Friday, July 29, 2022 26 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 27, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 25, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 12, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 09, 2022 21 14 12
Tooey's Saturday, July 09, 2022 33 20 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 08, 2022 31 1 198
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 28, 2022 25 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, June 26, 2022 21 4 96
Tooey's Sunday, June 26, 2022 25 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 20, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 16, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, June 12, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, June 12, 2022 22 13 12
Tooey's Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 07, 2022 22 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 06, 2022 23 16 6
Tooey's Sunday, June 05, 2022 24 20 6
Tooey's Wednesday, June 01, 2022 22 6 72
Tooey's Wednesday, May 25, 2022 31 10 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 22, 2022 24 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 7 60
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 16, 2022 21 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, May 15, 2022 24 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 15, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 15 12
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 09, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 08, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Saturday, May 07, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, May 07, 2022 26 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 8 48
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 02, 2022 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 01, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, April 30, 2022 25 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 29, 2022 21 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 20, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 18, 2022 21 11 12
Monday, April 18, 2022 21 19 6
Tooey's Sunday, April 17, 2022 22 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, April 15, 2022 31 13 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 15, 2022 25 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 13, 2022 22 16 6
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, April 11, 2022 31 19 9
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 10, 2022 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 08, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 07, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 06, 2022 24 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 06, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 28, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Sunday, March 27, 2022 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 23, 2022 31 11 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 21, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 19, 2022 31 10 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, March 16, 2022 24 20 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 15, 2022 22 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 14, 2022 21 16 6
Monday, March 14, 2022 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, March 13, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, March 12, 2022 24 15 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 12, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 10, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 07, 2022 21 19 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 03, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, March 02, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 01, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 01, 2022 23 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 28, 2022 25 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, February 25, 2022 26 18 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 23, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 17, 2022 21 15 12

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
02-17-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member