Personal profile

trin
id 44025

Member Cards

					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 2400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, January 11, 2024 21 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, January 09, 2024 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, December 05, 2023 24 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, November 16, 2023 25 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, November 14, 2023 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, November 09, 2023 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Friday, November 03, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, October 12, 2023 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, October 03, 2023 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 28, 2023 22 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 21, 2023 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, September 19, 2023 21 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 14, 2023 22 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, September 12, 2023 21 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 07, 2023 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 31, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, August 27, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 24, 2023 23 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 17, 2023 23 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, August 08, 2023 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 03, 2023 25 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, August 01, 2023 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, July 23, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, July 18, 2023 21 10 24
Hangar 92 Wednesday, July 12, 2023 21 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, June 13, 2023 21 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, June 01, 2023 26 20 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, May 23, 2023 21 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, May 09, 2023 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, May 02, 2023 21 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, April 18, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, April 06, 2023 29 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, April 04, 2023 23 8 48
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, March 28, 2023 22 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 26, 2023 28 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, March 21, 2023 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 7 60
Monday, March 13, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, March 09, 2023 23 18 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, March 07, 2023 21 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 05, 2023 27 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, March 02, 2023 21 6 72
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 23 19 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, February 28, 2023 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, February 23, 2023 24 10 24
Hangar 92 Wednesday, February 22, 2023 23 11 12
Hangar 92 Monday, February 20, 2023 31 8 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, February 16, 2023 31 14 18
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, February 14, 2023 21 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, February 09, 2023 31 14 18
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, February 07, 2023 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, February 02, 2023 23 4 96
Hangar 92 Monday, January 30, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, January 26, 2023 31 7 90
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, January 24, 2023 24 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, January 17, 2023 23 13 12
Hangar 92 Monday, January 16, 2023 28 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, January 03, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, January 01, 2023 21 14 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, December 22, 2022 26 17 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, December 15, 2022 26 19 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, December 08, 2022 22 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 5 84

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
11-15-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member