Personal profile

Scuba
id 43052

Member Cards

This month

RANK 42
Games 5
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 5
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 456
?>

YTD

RANK 42
Games 5
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 5
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 456
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 2200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, May 16, 2024 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, May 14, 2024 21 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, May 09, 2024 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, May 08, 2024 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, May 01, 2024 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, April 30, 2024 21 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, April 25, 2024 22 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, April 24, 2024 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, April 23, 2024 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, April 18, 2024 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, April 17, 2024 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, April 11, 2024 22 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, April 10, 2024 21 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, March 28, 2024 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, March 27, 2024 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, March 21, 2024 22 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, March 20, 2024 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, March 13, 2024 21 2 120
Hangar 92 Tuesday, March 05, 2024 21 5 84
Hangar 92 Thursday, February 22, 2024 21 8 48
Hangar 92 Thursday, February 08, 2024 21 3 108
Hangar 92 Tuesday, February 06, 2024 21 5 84
Hangar 92 Thursday, February 01, 2024 21 6 72
Hangar 92 Tuesday, January 30, 2024 22 3 108
Hangar 92 Thursday, January 25, 2024 21 1 132
Hangar 92 Thursday, January 18, 2024 21 6 72
Hangar 92 Thursday, January 11, 2024 21 4 96
Hangar 92 Tuesday, January 09, 2024 21 4 96
Hangar 92 Thursday, January 04, 2024 21 1 132
Hangar 92 Thursday, December 28, 2023 21 3 108
Hangar 92 Thursday, December 21, 2023 21 7 60
Hangar 92 Thursday, December 14, 2023 21 4 96
Hangar 92 Thursday, December 07, 2023 21 5 84
Hangar 92 Thursday, November 30, 2023 21 2 120
Hangar 92 Tuesday, November 28, 2023 21 4 96
Hangar 92 Tuesday, November 21, 2023 21 3 108
Hangar 92 Wednesday, November 15, 2023 21 15 12
Hangar 92 Tuesday, November 14, 2023 21 8 48
Hangar 92 Thursday, November 09, 2023 21 5 84
Hangar 92 Thursday, November 02, 2023 21 12 12
Hangar 92 Thursday, October 26, 2023 22 9 36
Hangar 92 Thursday, October 19, 2023 22 4 96

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
10-12-2023
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member