Personal profile

Retro Jen
id 37940

Member Cards

This month

RANK 140
Games 2
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 2
Total point 144
?>

YTD

RANK 226
Games 4
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 3
TOP 20`s 4
Total point 276
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 2400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Sunday, June 09, 2024 21 1 132
Monday, June 03, 2024 27 15 12
Sunday, May 19, 2024 21 4 96
Sunday, May 05, 2024 21 9 36
Sunday, April 28, 2024 22 16 6
Sunday, April 14, 2024 21 1 132
Sunday, April 07, 2024 21 11 12
Sunday, March 31, 2024 24 17 6
Sunday, March 24, 2024 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Friday, February 02, 2024 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, February 01, 2024 25 18 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, January 21, 2024 21 1 132
Sunday, January 14, 2024 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, December 28, 2023 26 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, December 26, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 17, 2023 21 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, December 12, 2023 21 4 96
Monday, December 11, 2023 21 17 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 10, 2023 23 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, December 07, 2023 31 5 126
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 03, 2023 21 14 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, November 30, 2023 22 4 96
Monday, November 27, 2023 23 19 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 26, 2023 27 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, November 21, 2023 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 19, 2023 22 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, November 16, 2023 25 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, November 14, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, November 09, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, October 26, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Monday, October 23, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, October 22, 2023 21 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, October 17, 2023 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, October 15, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, October 12, 2023 21 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, October 08, 2023 21 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 28, 2023 22 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, September 26, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, September 24, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 21, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, September 19, 2023 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, September 17, 2023 22 16 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 14, 2023 22 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, September 12, 2023 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, September 10, 2023 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, September 07, 2023 21 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Monday, September 04, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, September 03, 2023 25 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, August 27, 2023 21 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 24, 2023 23 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, August 20, 2023 21 16 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, August 15, 2023 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, August 13, 2023 21 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 10, 2023 22 19 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, August 08, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, August 06, 2023 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, August 03, 2023 25 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, August 01, 2023 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, July 27, 2023 22 4 96
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 24 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, July 23, 2023 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, July 13, 2023 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, July 11, 2023 21 5 84
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, July 09, 2023 28 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Friday, July 07, 2023 27 1 132
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, June 04, 2023 23 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, May 21, 2023 24 10 24
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 25 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, May 09, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, May 07, 2023 23 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, May 04, 2023 22 16 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, May 02, 2023 21 13 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, April 30, 2023 25 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, April 16, 2023 30 5 126
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, April 13, 2023 31 15 18
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, April 11, 2023 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, April 09, 2023 27 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, April 06, 2023 29 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, April 04, 2023 23 6 72
Monday, April 03, 2023 22 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, April 02, 2023 21 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Saturday, April 01, 2023 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, March 30, 2023 25 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, March 28, 2023 22 2 120
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 26, 2023 28 3 108
Monday, March 20, 2023 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 12 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 05, 2023 27 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, February 26, 2023 21 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, February 05, 2023 27 19 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, January 22, 2023 23 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, January 15, 2023 26 17 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, January 01, 2023 21 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 13, 2022 21 4 96
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, October 23, 2022 26 20 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, October 09, 2022 23 3 108

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
10-09-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member