Personal profile

OGTonyp
id 48418

Member Cards

This month

RANK 21
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 72
?>

YTD

RANK 255
Games 32
TOP 3`s 8
TOP 10`s 19
TOP 20`s 32
Total point 1731
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 800
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 01, 2023 23 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 31, 2023 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 31, 2023 22 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 24, 2023 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 24, 2023 21 1 132
Tooey's Saturday, January 21, 2023 43 3 216
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 18, 2023 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 17, 2023 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, January 13, 2023 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, January 01, 2023 21 15 12
Tooey's Thursday, December 29, 2022 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 28, 2022 21 19 6
Tooey's Thursday, December 22, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 21, 2022 21 12 12
Tooey's Monday, December 19, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 19, 2022 22 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, December 16, 2022 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 14, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, December 13, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Sunday, December 11, 2022 21 18 6
Tooey's Thursday, December 08, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Monday, November 07, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 01, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Thursday, October 20, 2022 21 3 108
Tooey's Thursday, September 29, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 24, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 20, 2022 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 07, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Wednesday, September 07, 2022 32 17 9
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 23, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 3 108

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
08-02-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member