Personal profile

Monticciolo
id 63575

Member Cards

This month

RANK 307
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 72
?>

YTD

RANK 266
Games 9
TOP 3`s 3
TOP 10`s 7
TOP 20`s 9
Total point 636
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 14, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 06, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 25, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 08, 2022 21 10 24

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
03-26-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member