Personal profile

JB
id 50608

Member Cards

This month

RANK 274
Games 5
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 2
TOP 20`s 4
Total point 108
?>

YTD

RANK 39
Games 35
TOP 3`s 8
TOP 10`s 18
TOP 20`s 31
Total point 1899
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
FireFly Cafe Bar Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 200
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 3800
City Lines Bar & Grill Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 3000
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 3200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 20, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 19, 2022 25 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 17, 2022 22 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 03, 2022 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 26, 2022 31 10 36
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 22, 2022 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, July 08, 2022 32 17 9
Tooey's Thursday, July 07, 2022 31 11 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 28, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, June 25, 2022 22 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 21, 2022 31 4 144
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, June 19, 2022 21 3 108
Tooey's Sunday, June 19, 2022 24 1 132
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 26 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 13, 2022 21 1 132
Tooey's Sunday, June 12, 2022 22 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 07, 2022 23 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 06, 2022 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 31, 2022 31 15 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 23, 2022 31 2 180
Tooey's Sunday, May 22, 2022 41 5 168
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 19, 2022 22 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 17, 2022 22 17 6
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 16, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, May 15, 2022 24 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 12, 2022 21 2 120
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 09, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, May 06, 2022 21 9 36
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 02, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 29, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Saturday, April 23, 2022 24 15 12
Monday, April 18, 2022 21 14 12
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, April 11, 2022 31 9 54
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 30, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, March 23, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 18, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 17, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 15, 2022 36 2 180
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 27, 2022 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 23, 2022 25 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, February 20, 2022 25 7 60
Tooey's Wednesday, February 16, 2022 32 5 126
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 14, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 13, 2022 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 07, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 06, 2022 25 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, February 05, 2022 23 7 60
Diesel Tap House Saturday, February 05, 2022 31 5 126
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 02, 2022 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 18, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 18, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, January 17, 2022 22 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, January 12, 2022 26 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, January 10, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, January 06, 2022 21 7 60
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, January 01, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, January 01, 2022 26 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, December 29, 2021 27 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, December 23, 2021 21 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, December 14, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, December 10, 2021 23 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, December 09, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, December 03, 2021 23 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, December 02, 2021 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 26, 2021 51 15 30
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 24, 2021 31 16 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 22, 2021 24 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 16, 2021 30 9 54
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 15, 2021 24 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, November 11, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, November 07, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 17, 2021 21 18 6
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 16, 2021 23 8 48
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 09, 2021 23 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 05, 2021 24 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 25, 2021 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 15, 2021 23 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 12, 2021 23 18 6
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 11, 2021 31 6 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, September 04, 2021 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, September 02, 2021 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, September 02, 2021 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, August 28, 2021 23 19 6
Tooey's Thursday, August 26, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 26, 2021 23 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 06, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 05, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 07, 2021 22 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 28, 2021 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 21, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 17, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 08, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 07, 2021 26 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, June 05, 2021 24 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 02, 2021 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, June 01, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, May 29, 2021 22 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 28, 2021 24 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 27, 2021 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 24, 2021 23 3 108
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 23, 2021 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 20, 2021 23 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 18, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 16, 2021 23 7 60
Tooey's Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 11, 2021 31 1 198
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 11, 2021 32 6 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 10, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 07, 2021 23 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 05, 2021 23 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 05, 2021 22 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 04, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 04, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 02, 2021 22 2 120
Diesel Tap House Saturday, May 01, 2021 25 17 6
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, May 01, 2021 31 6 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 29, 2021 24 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, April 29, 2021 31 19 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, April 28, 2021 25 18 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 27, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 27, 2021 21 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 26, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, April 24, 2021 21 7 60
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, April 24, 2021 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 22, 2021 24 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 21, 2021 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 21, 2021 31 6 108
Monday, April 19, 2021 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 18, 2021 23 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, April 18, 2021 22 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, April 17, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 16, 2021 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 15, 2021 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 15, 2021 22 19 6
Monthly Tournament Tuesday, April 13, 2021 105 1 0
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 13, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 13, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 08, 2021 31 3 162
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 06, 2021 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 06, 2021 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 05, 2021 31 6 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, March 31, 2021 27 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 30, 2021 31 17 9
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 30, 2021 24 7 60
Diesel Tap House Sunday, March 28, 2021 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 23, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, March 21, 2021 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 19, 2021 33 15 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, March 19, 2021 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, November 28, 2020 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 23, 2020 24 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 20, 2020 31 8 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 18, 2020 23 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 18, 2020 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 17, 2020 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 17, 2020 31 3 162
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 1 132
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 10, 2020 31 9 54
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 09, 2020 31 10 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, November 06, 2020 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, November 06, 2020 27 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 04, 2020 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 04, 2020 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, November 01, 2020 25 1 132
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 31, 2020 25 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 30, 2020 31 13 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 28, 2020 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, October 28, 2020 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 27, 2020 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 26, 2020 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 21, 2020 21 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 21, 2020 104 17 30
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, October 20, 2020 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Saturday, October 17, 2020 24 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 14, 2020 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, October 12, 2020 31 2 180
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, October 09, 2020 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 07, 2020 31 4 144
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 06, 2020 26 4 96
Diesel Tap House Saturday, October 03, 2020 34 9 54
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 03, 2020 31 8 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 02, 2020 26 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 29, 2020 22 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, September 28, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 28, 2020 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 24, 2020 22 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, September 24, 2020 26 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 23, 2020 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 22, 2020 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 22, 2020 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 20, 2020 31 2 180
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 16, 2020 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 16, 2020 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 15, 2020 33 9 54
Monthly Tournament Saturday, September 12, 2020 107 7 0
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, September 11, 2020 22 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 09, 2020 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 09, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 08, 2020 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 02, 2020 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 02, 2020 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 01, 2020 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 31, 2020 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 31, 2020 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 26, 2020 23 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 25, 2020 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 22, 2020 34 8 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 21, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 20, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 19, 2020 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 17, 2020 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 16, 2020 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 14, 2020 21 15 12
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, August 14, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 12, 2020 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 11, 2020 22 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 10, 2020 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 09, 2020 23 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 06, 2020 21 4 96
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Thursday, August 06, 2020 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 04, 2020 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 31, 2020 21 2
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 29, 2020 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 27, 2020 21 11 12
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, July 24, 2020 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 22, 2020 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 21, 2020 23 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 20, 2020 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 14, 2020 32 3 162
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 13, 2020 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 08, 2020 31 9 54
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 05, 2020 22 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 30, 2020 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 22, 2020 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 18, 2020 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, June 14, 2020 31 7 90
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 12, 2020 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 08, 2020 21 8 48
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Thursday, June 04, 2020 31 1 198
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 01, 2020 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 28, 2020 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 12, 2020 41 20 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, March 12, 2020 35 19 9
Wild Wing Cafe Monday, March 09, 2020 22 11 12
Shazzys Bar and Grill Sunday, March 08, 2020 23 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, March 07, 2020 24 4 96
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 02, 2020 61 18 18
Shazzys Bar and Grill Sunday, February 02, 2020 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 26, 2020 33 2 180
Tooey's Sunday, January 26, 2020 31 18 9
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 26, 2020 33 2 180
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 25, 2020 123 8 288
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, January 23, 2020 41 8 96
City Lines Bar & Grill Friday, January 10, 2020 41 1 264

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member