Personal profile

d.p.
id 51204

Member Cards

This month

RANK 169
Games 1
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 120
?>

YTD

RANK 620
Games 8
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 4
TOP 20`s 6
Total point 258
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 200
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, January 12, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 08, 2021 22 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 14, 2021 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 14, 2021 21 13 12
Monthly Tournament Sunday, June 13, 2021 85 9 0
Monthly Tournament Saturday, May 08, 2021 91 4 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, April 14, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, March 10, 2021 31 3 162
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, February 20, 2021 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 17, 2021 21 6 72

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member