Personal profile

Alica
id 51197

Member Cards

This month

RANK 81
Games 5
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 4
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 288
?>

YTD

RANK 81
Games 5
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 4
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 288
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 1200
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 1200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 17, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, May 13, 2022 21 1 132
Tooey's Thursday, May 12, 2022 22 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 08, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 9 36
Tooey's Thursday, April 28, 2022 22 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, April 23, 2022 24 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, April 20, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 15, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, April 13, 2022 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 12, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, April 10, 2022 24 16 6
Tooey's Thursday, April 07, 2022 31 15 18
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 04, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Sunday, April 03, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Wednesday, March 30, 2022 21 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, March 27, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 25, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 23, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 18, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, March 13, 2022 26 13 12
Tooey's Saturday, March 12, 2022 35 20 9
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 11, 2022 31 8 72
Tooey's Wednesday, March 09, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 07, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, March 05, 2022 41 15 24
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 04, 2022 31 10 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 02, 2022 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 28, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 25, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 23, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 21, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 18, 2022 21 7 60
Tooey's Wednesday, February 16, 2022 32 7 90
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 09, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 07, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 04, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Thursday, February 03, 2022 21 7 60
Tooey's Tuesday, February 01, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, January 28, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 26, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 25, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, January 21, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, January 20, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Tuesday, January 18, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 12, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, January 08, 2022 27 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 05, 2022 21 9 36
Tooey's Saturday, January 01, 2022 27 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, December 31, 2021 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 29, 2021 21 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 22, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, December 21, 2021 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 13, 2021 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, December 10, 2021 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 08, 2021 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 29, 2021 21 5 84
Tooey's Saturday, November 20, 2021 23 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 15, 2021 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, November 10, 2021 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, November 05, 2021 21 10 24
Tooey's Thursday, November 04, 2021 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 02, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, October 29, 2021 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 20, 2021 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 18, 2021 22 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, October 17, 2021 22 10 24
Tooey's Wednesday, October 13, 2021 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 11, 2021 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, October 10, 2021 32 19 9
Tooey's Saturday, October 09, 2021 32 14 18
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 04, 2021 21 7 60
Tooey's Sunday, September 26, 2021 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 22, 2021 21 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, September 16, 2021 23 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 15, 2021 21 11 12
Tooey's Monday, September 13, 2021 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 07, 2021 21 4 96
Tooey's Sunday, September 05, 2021 25 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 01, 2021 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 30, 2021 21 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, August 26, 2021 31 13 18
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 25, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 23, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Sunday, August 22, 2021 31 7 90
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 17, 2021 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 11, 2021 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 09, 2021 21 7 60
Tooey's Saturday, August 07, 2021 33 14 18
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, August 06, 2021 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, August 05, 2021 33 20 9
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 02, 2021 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 30, 2021 31 19 9
Tooey's Thursday, July 29, 2021 43 1 264
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 26, 2021 21 15 12
Tooey's Sunday, July 25, 2021 21 4 96
Tooey's Saturday, July 24, 2021 46 15 24
Tooey's Wednesday, July 21, 2021 24 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 19, 2021 22 10 24
Tooey's Wednesday, July 14, 2021 31 10 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 12, 2021 31 18 9
Tooey's Saturday, July 10, 2021 41 1 264
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 07, 2021 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 05, 2021 34 14 18
Tooey's Saturday, July 03, 2021 26 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 28, 2021 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, June 26, 2021 33 5 126
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 22, 2021 25 5 84
Tooey's Thursday, June 17, 2021 32 15 18
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 16, 2021 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 14, 2021 31 17 9
Tooey's Saturday, June 12, 2021 45 18 12
Tooey's Wednesday, June 09, 2021 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 08, 2021 23 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 02, 2021 24 2 120
Tooey's Wednesday, June 02, 2021 31 20 9
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, May 24, 2021 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21 5 84
Tooey's Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, May 10, 2021 21 5 84
Tooey's Sunday, May 09, 2021 22 6 72
Tooey's Wednesday, May 05, 2021 21 18 6
Tooey's Saturday, May 01, 2021 41 7 120
Tooey's Wednesday, April 28, 2021 32 14 18
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 26, 2021 23 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 19, 2021 25 1 132
Tooey's Thursday, April 15, 2021 23 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 12, 2021 23 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 09, 2021 23 8 48
Tooey's Wednesday, April 07, 2021 26 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 05, 2021 31 15 18
Tooey's Sunday, April 04, 2021 24 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 31, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 29, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Wednesday, March 24, 2021 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 22, 2021 21 11 12
Tooey's Sunday, March 21, 2021 31 13 18
Tooey's Thursday, March 18, 2021 33 14 18
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 15, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Thursday, March 11, 2021 23 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 10, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 08, 2021 21 11 12
Tooey's Sunday, March 07, 2021 26 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 02, 2021 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 01, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Sunday, February 28, 2021 24 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 22, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 17, 2021 24 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 15, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 12, 2021 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, February 09, 2021 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 08, 2021 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 03, 2021 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 01, 2021 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 26, 2021 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 25, 2021 21 19 6

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member