Personal profile

Heidima44
id 44580

Member Cards

This month

RANK 154
Games 4
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 4
TOP 20`s 4
Total point 240
?>

YTD

RANK 300
Games 13
TOP 3`s 3
TOP 10`s 9
TOP 20`s 13
Total point 666
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Wednesday, September 07, 2022 32 10 36
Diesel Tap House Friday, September 02, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 02, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 7 60
Tooey's Thursday, July 07, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, July 07, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, July 04, 2022 23 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 28, 2022 25 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, June 24, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 20, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 14 12

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
06-20-2022
$0.00
Blue Membership Card
06-20-2022
$0.00
Blue Membership Card
06-20-2022
$0.00
Blue Membership Card
06-08-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member