Personal profile

Hanin
id 32581

Member Cards

This month

RANK 417
Games 2
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 0
TOP 20`s 2
Total point 18
?>

YTD

RANK 262
Games 22
TOP 3`s 4
TOP 10`s 5
TOP 20`s 17
Total point 702
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
El Paso Taqueria Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 200
Brooklyn Cantina Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 2200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 21, 2022 21 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 30, 2022 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 04, 2022 31 1 198
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 14, 2022 27 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 11, 2022 25 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 09, 2022 31 14 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 02, 2022 24 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 12, 2022 23 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 21, 2022 31 19 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 07, 2022 26 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 31, 2022 31 17 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 24, 2022 25 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 19, 2022 26 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 12, 2022 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 05, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 03, 2022 24 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, April 28, 2022 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 26, 2022 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 12, 2022 24 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 29, 2022 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 01, 2022 26 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, December 28, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, December 26, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, December 21, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, December 14, 2021 25 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, December 07, 2021 22 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 30, 2021 23 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 22, 2021 24 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 16, 2021 30 16 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 09, 2021 23 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 02, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 26, 2021 22 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 05, 2021 24 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 14, 2021 21 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 31, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 24, 2021 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 17, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 10, 2021 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 03, 2021 22 12 12
Tony's Sports Grill Tuesday, July 20, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 05, 2021 22 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 02, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 30, 2021 22 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 29, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 23, 2021 31 11 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 16, 2021 26 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 01, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 18, 2021 27 15 12
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, May 22, 2018 31 2 180
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, May 15, 2018 61 11 36
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, May 08, 2018 41 9 72
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, May 01, 2018 61 17 18
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, April 24, 2018 51 13 30
Brooklyn Cantina Sunday, April 22, 2018 41 2 240
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, April 17, 2018 41 7 120
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, April 10, 2018 41 8 96
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, April 03, 2018 21 2 120
Locos Pub Thursday, March 29, 2018 51 10 60
Locos Pub Thursday, March 22, 2018 42 12 24
Locos Pub Thursday, March 08, 2018 21 4 96
El Paso Taqueria Tuesday, March 06, 2018 31 6 108

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member