Personal profile

Greg_HolBrook
id 32655

Member Cards

This month

RANK 443
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 0
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 6
?>

YTD

RANK 298
Games 13
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 3
TOP 20`s 12
Total point 378
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, August 27, 2022 21 18 6
Tooey's Monday, August 15, 2022 21 14 12
Tooey's Thursday, August 11, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, August 06, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, July 18, 2022 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 17, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 09, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, July 08, 2022 32 6 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, July 04, 2022 23 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 28, 2022 24 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 21, 2022 21 19 6
Tooey's Sunday, February 06, 2022 21 9 36
Tooey's Monday, October 18, 2021 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 06, 2021 22 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 03, 2021 22 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, August 29, 2021 22 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, August 22, 2021 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, July 25, 2021 21 13 12
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Sunday, July 01, 2018 41 19 12
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Sunday, June 24, 2018 31 6 108
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Sunday, April 08, 2018 61 12 36

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member