Personal profile

El Dubs
id 53873

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 266
Games 20
TOP 3`s 4
TOP 10`s 11
TOP 20`s 19
Total point 1143
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 200
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 1000

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Tooey's Thursday, January 11, 2024 21 5 84
Tooey's Wednesday, October 18, 2023 31 12 18
Tooey's Monday, October 09, 2023 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 04, 2023 22 2 120
Tooey's Thursday, September 28, 2023 21 4 96
Tooey's Wednesday, September 06, 2023 26 11 12
Tooey's Saturday, August 26, 2023 31 3 162
Tooey's Monday, July 31, 2023 21 14 12
Tooey's Saturday, July 29, 2023 31 18 9
Tooey's Thursday, July 27, 2023 21 12 12
Tooey's Wednesday, May 24, 2023 22 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 23, 2023 21 12 12
Tooey's Sunday, May 21, 2023 24 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 16, 2023 21 11 12
Tooey's Saturday, May 13, 2023 26 3 108
Tooey's Thursday, May 11, 2023 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 09, 2023 21 3 108
Tooey's Saturday, May 06, 2023 32 4 144
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 02, 2023 21 5 84
Tooey's Thursday, April 27, 2023 23 3 108
Tooey's Wednesday, April 26, 2023 21 4 96
Tooey's Thursday, April 20, 2023 21 1 132
Tooey's Thursday, April 13, 2023 21 12 12
Tooey's Saturday, April 08, 2023 25 3 108
Tooey's Thursday, April 06, 2023 26 3 108

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
04-06-2023
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member