Personal profile

Dippy
id 39104

Member Cards

This month

RANK 116
Games 7
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 4
TOP 20`s 6
Total point 276
?>

YTD

RANK 268
Games 56
TOP 3`s 5
TOP 10`s 21
TOP 20`s 52
Total point 1734
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 800

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Tooey's Thursday, February 22, 2024 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, February 17, 2024 28 9 36
Diesel Tap House Saturday, February 17, 2024 32 15 18
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, February 11, 2024 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Saturday, February 10, 2024 21 20 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, February 06, 2024 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 02, 2024 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 29, 2024 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Saturday, January 27, 2024 27 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 24, 2024 22 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 22, 2024 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, January 14, 2024 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 08, 2024 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, January 07, 2024 21 2 120
Tooey's Monday, January 01, 2024 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 01, 2024 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, December 31, 2023 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 27, 2023 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, December 22, 2023 23 19 6
Tooey's Tuesday, December 19, 2023 21 13 12
Tooey's Sunday, December 17, 2023 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, December 10, 2023 32 7 90
Tooey's Sunday, December 10, 2023 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, December 09, 2023 40 8 96
Tooey's Saturday, December 09, 2023 23 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, December 05, 2023 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 04, 2023 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, November 26, 2023 21 18 6
Tooey's Sunday, November 26, 2023 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, November 19, 2023 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, November 19, 2023 25 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 14, 2023 22 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 13, 2023 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, November 12, 2023 22 11 12
Tooey's Monday, November 06, 2023 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, October 29, 2023 21 12 12
Tooey's Monday, October 23, 2023 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, October 22, 2023 21 12 12
Tooey's Sunday, October 22, 2023 25 12 12
Tooey's Monday, October 16, 2023 23 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 16, 2023 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, October 08, 2023 21 12 12
Tooey's Monday, October 02, 2023 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 02, 2023 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, October 01, 2023 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, September 24, 2023 21 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, September 17, 2023 22 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 12, 2023 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, September 11, 2023 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, August 27, 2023 21 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, August 20, 2023 21 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, July 11, 2023 21 8 48

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
07-11-2023
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member