Personal profile

Daniel23
id 36439

Member Cards

This month

RANK 66
Games 9
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 8
TOP 20`s 9
Total point 564
?>

YTD

RANK 104
Games 63
TOP 3`s 8
TOP 10`s 39
TOP 20`s 63
Total point 3015
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 1400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, September 26, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 20, 2022 21 7 60
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, September 19, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 17, 2022 22 10 24
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 15, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 13 12
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, September 12, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 10, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 08, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 3 108
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 29, 2022 21 10 24
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 22, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 21, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 11, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 11, 2022 22 10 24
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 08, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, August 06, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 06, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 04, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 11 12
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 01, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 28, 2022 22 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, July 28, 2022 31 6 108
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 24, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 21, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, July 18, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 17, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 16, 2022 23 16 6
Diesel Tap House Saturday, July 16, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 14, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 12, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 10, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 06, 2022 23 14 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, June 21, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Sunday, June 19, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, June 18, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 16, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, June 14, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, June 11, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, June 11, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 02, 2022 31 18 9
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, May 28, 2022 23 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 26, 2022 22 1 132
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 23, 2022 31 12 18
Diesel Tap House Saturday, May 21, 2022 26 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 19, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 16, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 15, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, May 13, 2022 24 16 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 12, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 10, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, May 06, 2022 31 13 18
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 20 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 17, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 14, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 10, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 07, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 06, 2022 24 17 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 03, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 31, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Sunday, March 27, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Sunday, March 20, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 17, 2022 21 12 12

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
03-10-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member