Personal profile

Cisco Kid
id 30288

Member Cards
?>

YTD

RANK 338
Games 9
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 7
TOP 20`s 9
Total point 558
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 22, 2022 22 1 132
Diesel Tap House Sunday, October 16, 2022 22 7 60
Diesel Tap House Thursday, October 06, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 29, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 22, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 15, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 01, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 28, 2022 22 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, June 26, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 09, 2022 34 5 126
Diesel Tap House Sunday, March 13, 2022 26 8 48
Diesel Tap House Sunday, March 06, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 03, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 24, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Saturday, October 31, 2020 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Saturday, October 03, 2020 34 13 18
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 05, 2020 31 10 36
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 01, 2020 21 12 12
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Sunday, September 11, 2016 21 10 24

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member