Personal profile

Cee Jay
id 46571

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 267
Games 24
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 10
TOP 20`s 22
Total point 840
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 200
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 22, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, November 20, 2022 22 2 120
Tooey's Saturday, October 08, 2022 21 11 12
Tooey's Thursday, October 06, 2022 23 4 96
Tooey's Wednesday, October 05, 2022 31 14 18
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 28, 2022 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, September 09, 2022 23 9 36
Tooey's Monday, September 05, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, September 03, 2022 31 8 72
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, August 26, 2022 21 17 6
Tooey's Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 15, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 13, 2022 21 12 12
Tooey's Sunday, July 31, 2022 31 9 54
Tooey's Thursday, July 28, 2022 22 18 6
Tooey's Sunday, July 24, 2022 22 11 12
Tooey's Sunday, July 17, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, July 10, 2022 21 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, May 13, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 15, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Wednesday, April 06, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 25, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 18, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 05, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 04, 2022 31 17 9
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 25, 2022 21 7 60
Tooey's Saturday, February 19, 2022 28 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 16, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Wednesday, February 16, 2022 32 14 18
Tooey's Saturday, February 12, 2022 35 14 18
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 04, 2022 21 7 60
Tooey's Saturday, January 29, 2022 25 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 24, 2022 21 1 132
Tooey's Thursday, December 23, 2021 21 12 12
Tooey's Thursday, December 23, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 20, 2021 21 9 36

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
12-20-2021
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member