Personal profile

CanWePlay5
id 58652

Member Cards

This month

RANK 129
Games 12
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 3
TOP 20`s 12
Total point 300
?>

YTD

RANK 58
Games 59
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 28
TOP 20`s 53
Total point 1893
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, September 23, 2022 21 14 12
Tooey's Sunday, September 18, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 14, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 11, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 09, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, September 09, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 07, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 04, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 03, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 17, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 14, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, August 12, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 08, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 07, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, August 07, 2022 31 18 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 03, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 03, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 31, 2022 21 9 36
Tooey's Sunday, July 31, 2022 31 10 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 27, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, July 25, 2022 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 25, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 22, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 01, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 25, 2022 25 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 25, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 23, 2022 31 8 72
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 22, 2022 24 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 19, 2022 22 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 16, 2022 21 9 36
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 16, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 15, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 09, 2022 21 6 72
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 09, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 06, 2022 27 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 04, 2022 22 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 02, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 01, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, April 30, 2022 25 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 29, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 25, 2022 21 14 12
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, April 25, 2022 24 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, April 22, 2022 31 8 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 18, 2022 21 14 12
Monday, April 18, 2022 21 18 6
Tooey's Sunday, April 17, 2022 22 18 6
Tooey's Saturday, April 16, 2022 34 16 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 15, 2022 25 18 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 13, 2022 22 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 08, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 07, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 06, 2022 24 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 06, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 30, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 28, 2022 21 15 12
Tooey's Sunday, March 27, 2022 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 21, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 15, 2022 22 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 14, 2022 21 14 12
Monday, March 14, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, March 13, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 12, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 11, 2022 27 18 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 10, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 07, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 03, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, March 02, 2022 21 19 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 01, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 01, 2022 23 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 28, 2022 25 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, February 25, 2022 26 15 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 23, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 21, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 17, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 08, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 01, 2022 21 10 24

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
09-25-2021
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member