Personal profile

Batata
id 15111

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 156
Games 16
TOP 3`s 4
TOP 10`s 13
TOP 20`s 15
Total point 969
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 2600
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 1600

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 28, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 09, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 09, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 06, 2022 26 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 22, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 16, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 16, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 02, 2022 31 16 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 02, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 13, 2022 22 5 84
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 02, 2022 23 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 29, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 29, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 09, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 24, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, February 24, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, January 19, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 30, 2021 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 30, 2021 21 14 12
Tooey's Thursday, October 28, 2021 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, October 13, 2021 23 1 132
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 08, 2021 24 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 11, 2021 24 1 132
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 23, 2021 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 07, 2021 23 1 132
Diesel Tap House Saturday, June 05, 2021 35 18 9
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, June 01, 2021 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 18, 2021 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Saturday, May 15, 2021 31 4 144
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 11, 2021 31 10 36
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 04, 2021 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 22, 2021 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 22, 2021 24 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 21, 2021 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 21, 2021 31 14 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 19, 2021 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 17, 2021 31 12 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 14, 2021 28 19 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 14, 2021 23 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 08, 2021 31 1 198
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 06, 2021 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 06, 2021 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 30, 2021 31 16 9
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 24, 2021 31 5 126
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 11, 2021 22 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 09, 2021 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 06, 2021 31 12 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, February 26, 2021 35 15 18
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 24, 2021 31 5 126
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 22, 2021 24 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 22, 2021 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, February 19, 2021 35 11 18
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 18, 2021 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, February 17, 2021 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 17, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, February 12, 2021 35 7 90
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, February 10, 2021 23 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 10, 2021 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 08, 2021 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 04, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, February 04, 2021 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, February 03, 2021 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 03, 2021 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 02, 2021 25 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, January 27, 2021 24 6 72
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, January 27, 2021 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 26, 2021 31 6 108
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 24, 2021 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 19, 2021 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 19, 2021 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, January 15, 2021 26 3 108
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, January 13, 2021 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 12, 2021 22 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, January 11, 2021 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, January 04, 2021 24 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, December 30, 2020 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, December 21, 2020 21 2 120
Famous Joes Monday, December 21, 2020 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, December 15, 2020 22 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, December 15, 2020 27 16 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, December 10, 2020 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, December 08, 2020 22 7 60
Famous Joes Monday, December 07, 2020 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Saturday, December 05, 2020 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, December 04, 2020 31 17 9
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, December 02, 2020 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, December 01, 2020 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Sunday, November 29, 2020 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 18, 2020 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 09, 2020 31 20 9
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 04, 2020 21 7 60

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member