Personal profile

Alden
id 45925

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 516
Games 21
TOP 3`s 5
TOP 10`s 15
TOP 20`s 19
Total point 1422
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 200
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 29, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, November 27, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Wednesday, November 23, 2022 22 1 132
Diesel Tap House Saturday, November 19, 2022 41 2 240
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, November 18, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, November 17, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, November 16, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Wednesday, November 16, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Saturday, November 12, 2022 22 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, November 11, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 07, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, November 06, 2022 31 3 162
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, November 04, 2022 21 17 6
Tooey's Thursday, November 03, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Thursday, November 03, 2022 31 6 108
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, October 30, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, October 28, 2022 21 3 108

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
10-27-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member