LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Weldon
ID: 50556

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 117 RANK 79
GAMES 9 GAMES 32
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 18
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 24
Total Points 285 Total Points 1443
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 21, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 20, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 20, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 17, 2021   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 16, 2021   26   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 30, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 24, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 23, 2021   24   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 14, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Monthly Tournament   Sunday, June 13, 2021   85   1st   0
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 11, 2021   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 10, 2021   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 08, 2021   26   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 01, 2021   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 27, 2021   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 25, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, May 24, 2021   23   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 21, 2021   31   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 20, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 19, 2021   22   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, May 19, 2021   22   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, May 18, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, May 17, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 14, 2021   32   2nd   180
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 09, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, March 03, 2021   21   20th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, February 14, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 12, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 11, 2020   23   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Monday, March 09, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 08, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 07, 2020   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   25   19th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   25   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   25   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, March 02, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 01, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 28, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, February 27, 2020   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 27, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, February 25, 2020   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 25, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, February 20, 2020   41   3rd   216
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 20, 2020   27   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 19, 2020   26   19th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, February 18, 2020   41   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 17, 2020   22   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, February 13, 2020   41   20th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, February 11, 2020   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 11, 2020   26   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 10, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 09, 2020   27   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 04, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 03, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 02, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 31, 2020   26   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 28, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 23, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 09, 2020   23   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 07, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 04, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 03, 2020   21   8th   48
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!