LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Brion
ID: 27236

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 22 RANK 100
GAMES 11 GAMES 23
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 8 TOP 10's 12
TOP 20's 10 TOP 20's 20
Total Points 852 Total Points 1254
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Buffalo Mo's*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      400   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      1200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    ATC Dealers Tournament   Saturday, July 24, 2021   51   4th   240
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 22, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 22, 2021   31   5th   126
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, July 21, 2021   21   17th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 20, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Monday, July 19, 2021   23   4th   96
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, July 09, 2021   22   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 04, 2021   32   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 03, 2021   26   3rd   108
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, July 02, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 27, 2021   27   11th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 26, 2021   33   8th   72
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, June 25, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, June 18, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, June 11, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, June 04, 2021   22   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, May 29, 2021   26   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 29, 2021   42   20th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, May 14, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 08, 2021   24   16th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, April 23, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 13, 2021   32   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 06, 2021   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 30, 2021   31   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 02, 2021   42   17th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, December 30, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, December 29, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, December 28, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, December 24, 2020   24   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, November 25, 2020   32   17th   9
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, November 25, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 21, 2020   26   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 14, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 07, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 31, 2020   37   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 31, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 24, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 16, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 10, 2020   22   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 10, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 10, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   28   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 03, 2020   41   17th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   22   18th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, September 28, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 19, 2020   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 10, 2020   24   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 17, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 11, 2020   26   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 04, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, February 02, 2020   61   17th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 28, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   25   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, December 18, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, December 17, 2019   24   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, December 10, 2019   22   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, December 09, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 04, 2019   22   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, December 04, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, December 03, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, November 26, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 20, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, November 13, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 06, 2019   23   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, November 04, 2019   41   8th   96
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, October 29, 2019   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 28, 2019   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 23, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 21, 2019   61   3rd   324
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, October 15, 2019   41   18th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 14, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 14, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 07, 2019   61   17th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 30, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 25, 2019   32   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, September 08, 2019   32   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, August 28, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, August 19, 2019   35   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 18, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 13, 2019   26   14th   12
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, August 12, 2019   23   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 06, 2019   26   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 05, 2019   34   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 04, 2019   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Tuesday, July 30, 2019   26   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 17, 2019   24   12th   12
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Tuesday, July 16, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 16, 2019   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 09, 2019   37   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 02, 2019   26   20th   6
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, July 01, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 19, 2019   36   20th   9
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, June 17, 2019   23   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Sunday, June 16, 2019   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Tuesday, June 11, 2019   26   20th   6
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, June 10, 2019   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 05, 2019   23   1st   132
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Tuesday, June 04, 2019   24   2nd   120
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!