Personal profile

Weldon
id 50556

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 417
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 72
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 400
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 1400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 23, 2022 23 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, March 31, 2022 25 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 15, 2022 36 18 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, February 16, 2022 23 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 14, 2022 24 15 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, December 28, 2021 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, December 28, 2021 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, December 27, 2021 23 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, December 22, 2021 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, December 16, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, December 09, 2021 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, December 07, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, December 03, 2021 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 24, 2021 31 13 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, November 11, 2021 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 09, 2021 23 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, November 04, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, November 04, 2021 22 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 19, 2021 22 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, October 14, 2021 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 13, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 06, 2021 22 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, October 04, 2021 22 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 29, 2021 22 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 28, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 21, 2021 23 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 11, 2021 23 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, September 09, 2021 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 08, 2021 22 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, September 02, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 19, 2021 22 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 17, 2021 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 16, 2021 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 14, 2021 31 18 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 13, 2021 26 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 11, 2021 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 09, 2021 23 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, July 29, 2021 26 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 21, 2021 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 20, 2021 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 20, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 17, 2021 31 20 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, July 16, 2021 26 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 30, 2021 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 24, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 23, 2021 24 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 14, 2021 21 6 72
Monthly Tournament Sunday, June 13, 2021 85 1 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, June 11, 2021 31 10 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 10, 2021 31 15 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 08, 2021 26 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 01, 2021 22 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 27, 2021 22 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 24, 2021 23 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, May 21, 2021 31 8 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 20, 2021 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 18, 2021 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 17, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, May 14, 2021 32 2 180
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 09, 2021 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 03, 2021 21 20 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 14, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Thursday, March 12, 2020 21 11 12
Tooey's Wednesday, March 11, 2020 23 16 6
Tooey's Monday, March 09, 2020 21 15 12
Shazzys Bar and Grill Sunday, March 08, 2020 23 10 24
Tooey's Saturday, March 07, 2020 41 11 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, March 04, 2020 25 19 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 04, 2020 25 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 04, 2020 25 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 03, 2020 41 16 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 03, 2020 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 02, 2020 21 6 72
Shazzys Bar and Grill Sunday, March 01, 2020 21 11 12
Shazzys Bar and Grill Friday, February 28, 2020 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 27, 2020 41 12 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, February 27, 2020 31 9 54
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 25, 2020 41 16 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, February 25, 2020 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 20, 2020 41 3 216
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, February 20, 2020 27 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, February 19, 2020 26 19 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 18, 2020 41 13 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 17, 2020 22 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 13, 2020 41 20 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, February 11, 2020 41 12 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, February 11, 2020 26 5 84
Famous Joes Monday, February 10, 2020 21 12 12
Shazzys Bar and Grill Sunday, February 09, 2020 27 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, February 04, 2020 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 03, 2020 21 17 6
Shazzys Bar and Grill Sunday, February 02, 2020 21 13 12
Shazzys Bar and Grill Friday, January 31, 2020 26 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 28, 2020 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, January 23, 2020 31 7 90
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, January 09, 2020 23 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 07, 2020 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, January 04, 2020 31 1 198
Shazzys Bar and Grill Friday, January 03, 2020 21 8 48

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member