Personal profile

Snake
id 40698

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 278
Games 17
TOP 3`s 3
TOP 10`s 11
TOP 20`s 15
Total point 840
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, November 10, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Sunday, November 06, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Sunday, October 16, 2022 22 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 03, 2022 25 12 12
Monday, September 26, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, September 19, 2022 21 14 12
Monday, September 19, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 11, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 31, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 10, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Friday, July 08, 2022 21 14 12
Tooey's Sunday, July 03, 2022 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 28, 2022 25 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 27, 2022 21 15 12

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
06-27-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member