Personal profile

Shun
id 24275

Member Cards

This month

RANK 268
Games 1
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 108
?>

YTD

RANK 559
Games 1
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 108
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Tooey's Saturday, September 10, 2022 26 3 108
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Thursday, January 10, 2019 33 15 18
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Tuesday, January 08, 2019 32 15 18
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Tuesday, December 11, 2018 31 14 18
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Monday, December 10, 2018 22 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 30, 2018 32 9 54
Shazzys Bar and Grill Friday, November 30, 2018 41 9 72
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Friday, November 30, 2018 31 9 54
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Thursday, November 29, 2018 25 5 84
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Monday, November 26, 2018 25 2 120
Kuzan's Sports and Spirts Tuesday, November 20, 2018 31 4 144

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member