Personal profile

Scott.ANYTWOCARDS.154
id 8223

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 369
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 24
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, May 08, 2022 29 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 04, 2022 21 2 120
Hangar 92 Wednesday, March 30, 2022 33 16 9
Hangar 92 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 27 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, March 12, 2022 24 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 11, 2022 27 17 6
Tooey's Thursday, March 10, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 04, 2022 23 2 120
Hangar 92 Wednesday, March 02, 2022 21 9 36
Hangar 92 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 28 19 6
Hangar 92 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 30 19 9
Hangar 92 Wednesday, February 02, 2022 21 16 6
Hangar 92 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 23 13 12
Hangar 92 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 25 18 6
Hangar 92 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 23 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 19, 2021 23 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 30, 2021 22 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 30, 2021 22 17 6
Hangar 92 Wednesday, June 09, 2021 26 6 72
Hangar 92 Wednesday, June 02, 2021 21 6 72
Hangar 92 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, March 14, 2021 21 18 6

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member