Personal profile

schultze88
id 53392

Member Cards

This month

RANK 474
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 0
TOP 20`s 0
Total point 0
?>

YTD

RANK 519
Games 25
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 7
TOP 20`s 16
Total point 432
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 24, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 18, 2022 31 20 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 14, 2022 27 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 11, 2022 25 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 10, 2022 21 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 07, 2022 26 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 04, 2022 24 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, July 31, 2022 32 12 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 28, 2022 27 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 21, 2022 27 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 19, 2022 35 17 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 14, 2022 25 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 06, 2022 25 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 30, 2022 31 9 54
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 16, 2022 31 10 36
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 12, 2022 24 18 6

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
03-27-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member