Personal profile

Robert No Chop
id 5136

Member Cards

This month

RANK 205
Games 1
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 1
TOP 20`s 1
Total point 84
?>

YTD

RANK 45
Games 91
TOP 3`s 11
TOP 10`s 67
TOP 20`s 87
Total point 5010
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 400
Dancing Skulls Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 600
Tony's Sports Grill Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 4600

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, January 12, 2022 26 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, December 20, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, December 19, 2021 27 2 120
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, December 18, 2021 23 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, December 17, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, December 15, 2021 24 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, December 08, 2021 27 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, December 07, 2021 22 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, November 21, 2021 24 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, November 17, 2021 26 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, November 14, 2021 22 16 6
Monthly Tournament Saturday, November 13, 2021 81 8 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, November 10, 2021 21 4 96
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, November 06, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, November 03, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 01, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, October 28, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 26, 2021 22 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 25, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, October 23, 2021 41 2 240
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 20, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 19, 2021 24 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 18, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 15, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 13, 2021 27 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 12, 2021 24 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 11, 2021 22 18 6
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 09, 2021 23 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 25, 2021 21 6 72
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 18, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 13, 2021 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 11, 2021 31 2 180
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 10, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 09, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 01, 2021 22 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 31, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 30, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 27, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 26, 2021 23 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 24, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 20, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 18, 2021 31 3 162
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 15, 2021 22 3 108
Monthly Tournament Saturday, August 14, 2021 91 8 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 13, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 12, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 11, 2021 25 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 10, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 09, 2021 21 3 108
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, August 07, 2021 21 5 84
Tony's Sports Grill Tuesday, July 27, 2021 21 1 132
Tony's Sports Grill Tuesday, July 20, 2021 21 6 72
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, July 17, 2021 26 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 12, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 09, 2021 24 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 07, 2021 22 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 06, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 02, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 30, 2021 22 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 28, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 25, 2021 26 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 23, 2021 31 9 54
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 22, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 21, 2021 21 12 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, June 19, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 15, 2021 21 7 60
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, June 12, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 02, 2021 31 11 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 01, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 20, 2021 23 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 18, 2021 27 10 24
Dancing Skulls Monday, May 17, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 14, 2021 31 11 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 10 24
Dancing Skulls Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 11, 2021 21 3 108
Dancing Skulls Monday, May 10, 2021 21 7 60
Monthly Tournament Saturday, May 08, 2021 91 8 0
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, May 08, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 07, 2021 23 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 06, 2021 22 7 60
Dancing Skulls Wednesday, May 05, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 04, 2021 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, May 01, 2021 31 14 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, April 29, 2021 31 5 126
Dancing Skulls Wednesday, April 28, 2021 21 6 72
Dancing Skulls Monday, April 26, 2021 21 1 132
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, April 24, 2021 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 23, 2021 25 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 20, 2021 21 2 120
PLATINUM TOURNAMENT Sunday, April 18, 2021 71 14 42
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, April 17, 2021 31 5 126
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 16, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, April 14, 2021 21 5 84
Dancing Skulls Monday, April 12, 2021 21 1 132
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, April 10, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 09, 2021 22 11 12
Dancing Skulls Monday, April 05, 2021 21 9 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, April 03, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 02, 2021 26 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, March 31, 2021 21 4 96
Dancing Skulls Monday, March 29, 2021 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, March 26, 2021 22 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, March 25, 2021 21 3 108
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, March 20, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, March 19, 2021 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, March 18, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 16, 2021 21 1 132
Dancing Skulls Monday, March 15, 2021 21 2 120
Monthly Tournament Sunday, March 14, 2021 102 5 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 09, 2021 21 5 84
Dancing Skulls Monday, March 08, 2021 22 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, March 07, 2021 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, March 06, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, March 05, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 02, 2021 21 6 72
Dancing Skulls Monday, March 01, 2021 21 8 48
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, February 27, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 24, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, February 23, 2021 21 6 72
Dancing Skulls Monday, February 22, 2021 31 15 18
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, February 20, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 17, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, February 16, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 15, 2021 21 8 48
Monthly Tournament Saturday, February 13, 2021 85 10 0
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, February 13, 2021 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 10, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 08, 2021 21 11 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, February 06, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 03, 2021 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 01, 2021 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 30, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, January 27, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, January 25, 2021 21 9 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 23, 2021 21 10 24
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 16, 2021 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, November 11, 2020 31 10 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 02, 2020 22 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 27, 2020 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 26, 2020 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, October 24, 2020 71 5 294
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 20, 2020 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 19, 2020 21 13 12
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, October 16, 2020 24 9 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 10, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 07, 2020 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 05, 2020 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 01, 2020 22 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 26, 2020 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 25, 2020 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 24, 2020 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 12, 2020 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 11, 2020 22 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 10, 2020 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 05, 2020 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 04, 2020 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 03, 2020 25 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 22, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 03, 2020 31 11 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 26, 2020 23 14 12
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Thursday, June 25, 2020 24 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 24, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 23, 2020 31 6 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 22, 2020 21 9 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, June 20, 2020 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 19, 2020 23 13 12
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Thursday, June 18, 2020 31 4 144
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 17, 2020 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 16, 2020 22 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 15, 2020 21 1 132
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, June 13, 2020 31 7 90
Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar Thursday, June 11, 2020 31 2 180
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 09, 2020 23 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 08, 2020 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 05, 2020 21 4 96
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, May 30, 2020 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 28, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 26, 2020 22 11 12

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member