Personal profile

Pey
id 62810

Member Cards

This month

RANK 7
Games 18
TOP 3`s 7
TOP 10`s 15
TOP 20`s 17
Total point 1491
?>

YTD

RANK 0
Games 18
TOP 3`s 7
TOP 10`s 15
TOP 20`s 17
Total point 1491
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 800
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 29, 2023 22 5 84
Diesel Tap House Saturday, January 28, 2023 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, January 28, 2023 33 16 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, January 27, 2023 33 7 90
Diesel Tap House Friday, January 27, 2023 25 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, January 25, 2023 26 3 108
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, January 25, 2023 31 6 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 24, 2023 22 1 132
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 22, 2023 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, January 18, 2023 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 17, 2023 22 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 5 84
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 15, 2023 27 2 120
Diesel Tap House Friday, January 13, 2023 26 3 108
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, January 11, 2023 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Friday, January 06, 2023 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, January 04, 2023 21 2 120

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
01-04-2023
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member