Personal profile

Opposite
id 57987

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 234
Games 21
TOP 3`s 6
TOP 10`s 10
TOP 20`s 19
Total point 1038
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House-Test Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 400
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 29, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 28, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Sunday, November 27, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, November 25, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 22, 2022 22 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 22, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 21, 2022 22 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, November 20, 2022 22 14 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, November 17, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 16, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 14, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Monday, November 14, 2022 21 19 6
Tooey's Sunday, November 13, 2022 22 20 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, November 13, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House-Test Saturday, November 12, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Friday, November 11, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, November 10, 2022 21 16 6

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
11-10-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member