Personal profile

ohgeetee
id 18077

Member Cards

This month

RANK 171
Games 8
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 3
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 216
?>

YTD

RANK 724
Games 15
TOP 3`s 4
TOP 10`s 7
TOP 20`s 12
Total point 642
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 08, 2022 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 07, 2022 24 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 03, 2022 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 02, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 25, 2022 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 23, 2022 23 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 18, 2022 31 13 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 15, 2022 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 10, 2022 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 02, 2022 24 18 6
Diesel Tap House Saturday, July 23, 2022 22 18 6
Buffalo Mo's Saturday, August 03, 2019 31 14 18
Famous Joes Tuesday, March 26, 2019 31 16 9
Craze Tavern Saturday, April 16, 2016 34 2 180

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member