Personal profile

Luna
id 6767

Member Cards

This month

RANK 227
Games 3
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 2
TOP 20`s 3
Total point 138
?>

YTD

RANK 221
Games 21
TOP 3`s 4
TOP 10`s 14
TOP 20`s 18
Total point 1137
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
FireFly Cafe Bar Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 0
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 400
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 1200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 28, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 14, 2022 21 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 07, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 31, 2022 27 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 24, 2022 24 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 17, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 10, 2022 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 03, 2022 24 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 26, 2022 24 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 12, 2022 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 01, 2022 31 9 54
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 22, 2022 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 17, 2022 31 18 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 11, 2022 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 20, 2022 24 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 06, 2022 24 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 15, 2022 24 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, May 09, 2022 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, April 18, 2022 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, March 14, 2022 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, February 24, 2022 22 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, January 31, 2022 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, January 17, 2022 22 15 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, December 18, 2021 23 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, December 09, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, December 03, 2021 23 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, November 17, 2021 26 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, November 12, 2021 26 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 31, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 22, 2021 21 12 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, October 02, 2021 22 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 26, 2021 71 19 21
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 24, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 19, 2021 22 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 17, 2021 21 4 96
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 11, 2021 31 3 162
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, August 14, 2021 27 18 6
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 11 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, July 17, 2021 26 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, June 19, 2021 21 6 72
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, June 12, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 04, 2021 21 3 108
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, May 22, 2021 21 8 48
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, April 24, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 09, 2021 22 15 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, March 13, 2021 21 3 108
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, March 06, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, February 26, 2021 23 13 12
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 30, 2021 21 9 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 23, 2021 21 9 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 16, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, January 02, 2021 21 8 48
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 02, 2021 21 5 84
FireFly Cafe Bar Sunday, December 13, 2020 21 3 108
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, December 05, 2020 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, November 15, 2020 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, November 07, 2020 21 12 12
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, October 02, 2020 21 6 72
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, June 26, 2020 21 8 48
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, June 19, 2020 21 7 60

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member