Personal profile

Lotto
id 63247

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 232
Games 14
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 6
TOP 20`s 13
Total point 660
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, September 30, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Monday, September 19, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, September 09, 2022 23 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, September 02, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, July 24, 2022 21 18 6
Tooey's Sunday, July 24, 2022 22 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 22, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 15, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 08, 2022 21 15 12
Tooey's Thursday, June 30, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 28, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 28, 2022 21 2 120

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
06-26-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member