Personal profile

Loren.
id 32615

Member Cards

This month

RANK 103
Games 4
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 3
TOP 20`s 4
Total point 288
?>

YTD

RANK 150
Games 48
TOP 3`s 7
TOP 10`s 26
TOP 20`s 45
Total point 2589
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0
FireFly Cafe Bar Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 600
Hudson Grille North Point Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 200
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 2400
The Tavern House -Alp Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date. 1200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 19, 2021 24 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 17, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 15, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 06, 2021 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 26, 2021 71 1 462
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 26, 2021 26 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 26, 2021 23 15 12
Annual Main Event Saturday, August 21, 2021 131 17 39
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 12, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 02, 2021 21 16 6
Tony's Sports Grill Tuesday, July 27, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 01, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, June 27, 2021 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 24, 2021 21 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 23, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 23, 2021 31 13 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 22, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, June 19, 2021 31 15 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 17, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 16, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 15, 2021 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 14, 2021 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, June 13, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, June 12, 2021 22 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, June 09, 2021 31 10 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 08, 2021 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, June 07, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, June 06, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 01, 2021 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, May 31, 2021 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, May 31, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 30, 2021 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, May 29, 2021 22 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 28, 2021 24 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 27, 2021 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, May 26, 2021 21 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, May 26, 2021 31 5 126
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, May 24, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 23, 2021 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, May 22, 2021 22 7 60
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, May 22, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 21, 2021 31 2 180
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, May 20, 2021 23 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 16, 2021 23 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, November 13, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, November 12, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, November 07, 2020 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 02, 2020 22 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, November 01, 2020 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 27, 2020 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 26, 2020 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 25, 2020 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, October 24, 2020 71 1 462
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 23, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, October 17, 2020 31 10 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 13, 2020 31 19 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 09, 2020 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, October 01, 2020 22 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 30, 2020 22 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 29, 2020 32 17 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, September 26, 2020 24 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 24, 2020 31 11 18
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, March 02, 2020 41 19 12
Hudson Grille North Point Friday, February 28, 2020 25 10 24
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, February 27, 2020 27 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 26, 2020 21 3 108
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, February 24, 2020 41 2 240
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, February 24, 2020 41 1 264
Hudson Grille North Point Saturday, February 22, 2020 66 7 180
Hudson Grille North Point Saturday, February 22, 2020 63 11 36
Hudson Grille North Point Friday, February 21, 2020 61 7 180
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, February 20, 2020 41 16 12
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, February 20, 2020 61 16 12
Monthly Tournament Saturday, February 15, 2020 115 17 0
Hudson Grille North Point Friday, February 14, 2020 42 2 240
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, February 13, 2020 41 7 120
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, February 06, 2020 41 19 12
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, February 06, 2020 61 7 180
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, February 05, 2020 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, February 04, 2020 24 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, February 03, 2020 21 20 6
Hudson Grille North Point Friday, January 31, 2020 61 12 36
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, January 25, 2020 123 3 648
Hudson Grille North Point Friday, January 24, 2020 61 4 288
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, January 23, 2020 21 6 72
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, January 23, 2020 21 6 72
Hudson Grille North Point Wednesday, January 22, 2020 41 3 216
Hudson Grille North Point Saturday, January 11, 2020 41 10 48
Hudson Grille North Point Saturday, January 11, 2020 61 14 36
Hudson Grille North Point Thursday, January 09, 2020 61 12 36
Hudson Grille North Point Wednesday, January 08, 2020 41 6 144
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, January 08, 2020 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, January 07, 2020 33 7 90
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, January 06, 2020 41 1 264
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, January 03, 2020 61 12 36
Hudson Grille North Point Wednesday, January 01, 2020 81 12 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, December 30, 2019 41 8 96
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, December 20, 2019 61 1 396
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, December 15, 2019 63 9 108
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, December 12, 2019 61 18 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, December 11, 2019 61 14 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, December 10, 2019 41 13 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, December 09, 2019 41 20 12
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, December 07, 2019 62 3 324
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, December 04, 2019 41 2 240
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, November 08, 2019 61 10 72
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, November 07, 2019 41 1 264
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 04, 2019 61 17 18
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, November 02, 2019 62 4 288
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, November 01, 2019 61 11 36
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, October 31, 2019 61 13 36
Famous Joes Saturday, October 26, 2019 81 12 48
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, October 25, 2019 41 20 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 23, 2019 71 18 21
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 21, 2019 51 20 15
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 20, 2019 61 19 18
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, October 17, 2019 61 19 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 16, 2019 61 10 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 14, 2019 41 1 264
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 13, 2019 62 16 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, October 01, 2019 72 9 126
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 30, 2019 41 12 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 29, 2019 61 20 18
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, September 26, 2019 41 8 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 24, 2019 61 17 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, September 23, 2019 61 20 18
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, September 21, 2019 62 4 288
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, September 20, 2019 62 8 144
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, September 19, 2019 41 18 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 18, 2019 45 11 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 17, 2019 62 14 36
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, September 16, 2019 61 3 324
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 15, 2019 61 2 360
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, September 12, 2019 41 1 264
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 10, 2019 61 19 18
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, September 09, 2019 61 3 324
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, September 08, 2019 61 6 216
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, September 06, 2019 61 20 18
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, September 05, 2019 61 5 252
Aldos Italian Restaurant Wednesday, August 21, 2019 22 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 20, 2019 72 5 294
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 18, 2019 62 17 18
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, August 17, 2019 61 12 36
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, August 09, 2019 61 16 18
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, August 01, 2019 61 10 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 30, 2019 42 10 48
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, July 18, 2019 61 14 36
The Tavern House -Alp Sunday, June 30, 2019 41 10 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, June 30, 2019 82 5 336
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, June 29, 2019 75 14 42
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, June 28, 2019 82 13 48
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, June 27, 2019 42 3 216
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, June 21, 2019 61 19 18
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, June 20, 2019 63 6 216
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, June 18, 2019 62 5 252
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, June 13, 2019 41 17 12
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, June 10, 2019 61 14 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, June 09, 2019 74 9 126
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, June 08, 2019 81 3 432
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, June 07, 2019 61 13 36
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, June 06, 2019 41 14 24
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, June 03, 2019 41 14 24
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, May 30, 2019 61 10 72
The Tavern House -Alp Sunday, May 26, 2019 41 9 72
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, May 24, 2019 61 15 36
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, May 23, 2019 41 5 168
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, May 20, 2019 41 16 12
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, May 17, 2019 61 15 36
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, May 16, 2019 41 14 24
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, May 04, 2019 101 15 60
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, May 03, 2019 61 7 180
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, April 29, 2019 41 5 168
The Tavern House -Alp Sunday, April 28, 2019 41 12 24
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, April 26, 2019 41 17 12
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, April 25, 2019 41 7 120
Buffalo Mo's Tuesday, April 23, 2019 23 10 24
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, April 22, 2019 41 18 12
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, April 20, 2019 81 9 144
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, April 12, 2019 61 19 18
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, April 11, 2019 41 19 12
FireFly Cafe Bar Monday, April 08, 2019 41 11 24
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, April 06, 2019 81 16 24
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, April 05, 2019 41 5 168
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, April 04, 2019 60 12 36
Wild Wing Cafe Monday, April 01, 2019 41 14 24
The Tavern House -Alp Sunday, March 31, 2019 41 5 168
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, March 29, 2019 41 5 168
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, March 28, 2019 42 15 24
Wild Wing Cafe Monday, March 25, 2019 41 16 12
The Tavern House -Alp Sunday, March 24, 2019 61 7 180
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, March 22, 2019 61 12 36
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, March 21, 2019 41 15 24
Johnny's Pizza Cumming Wednesday, March 20, 2019 41 5 168
Wild Wing Cafe Monday, March 18, 2019 61 5 252
The Tavern House -Alp Sunday, March 17, 2019 62 2 360
The Tavern House -Alp Saturday, March 16, 2019 61 11 36
The Tavern House -Alp Friday, March 15, 2019 41 19 12
The Tavern House -Alp Thursday, March 14, 2019 41 5 168

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member