Personal profile

Kaya
id 44055

Member Cards

This month

RANK 114
Games 5
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 4
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 342
?>

YTD

RANK 45
Games 42
TOP 3`s 14
TOP 10`s 28
TOP 20`s 41
Total point 2634
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 800
Diesel Tap House-Test Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 2000
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 24, 2022 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, September 12, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Friday, August 26, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 24, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Friday, August 12, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 10, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 09, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 30, 2022 23 17 6
Diesel Tap House-Test Saturday, July 30, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 16, 2022 23 11 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, July 16, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 16, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 16, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, June 14, 2022 21 11 12
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 26 20 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, June 12, 2022 26 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 09, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 07, 2022 23 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, June 04, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, June 04, 2022 31 9 54
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 02, 2022 31 13 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 02, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 01, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 30, 2022 25 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, May 28, 2022 23 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 25, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 22, 2022 24 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 19, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 16, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 10, 2022 26 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 04, 2022 22 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 01, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, April 30, 2022 25 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 30, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 20, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 19, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 17, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, April 09, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 09, 2022 34 13 18
Will Henry's Tavern Saturday, April 09, 2022 31 9 54
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 03, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, April 02, 2022 23 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, March 31, 2022 25 7 60
Diesel Tap House Sunday, March 27, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 26, 2022 22 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, March 26, 2022 28 16 6
Tooey's Saturday, March 26, 2022 31 2 180
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Saturday, March 19, 2022 31 13 18
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 16, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 09, 2022 24 19 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 06, 2022 25 18 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 18, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, December 25, 2021 32 5 126
Diesel Tap House Saturday, December 11, 2021 32 3 162

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
12-11-2021
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member