Personal profile

J.T.
id 44397

Member Cards

This month

RANK 224
Games 7
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 2
TOP 20`s 7
Total point 144
?>

YTD

RANK 132
Games 34
TOP 3`s 7
TOP 10`s 16
TOP 20`s 32
Total point 1434
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 1400
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 24, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, September 23, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 22, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, September 12, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Friday, September 02, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 02, 2022 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 29, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 25, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 20 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 16, 2022 22 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 13, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 10, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 09, 2022 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 09, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 07, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 05, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 09, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 06, 2022 26 9 36
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, June 28, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 20, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 02, 2022 31 1 198
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 16, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, May 13, 2022 24 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 10, 2022 26 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 09, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 05, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 04, 2022 22 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 02, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 28, 2022 24 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 26, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, April 23, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 20, 2022 26 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 13, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 11, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 07, 2022 21 18 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 29, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 21, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, March 17, 2022 26 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 15, 2022 36 11 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, March 10, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 07, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 04, 2022 23 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, February 14, 2022 24 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, January 27, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, January 24, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, January 21, 2022 31 16 9
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 18, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, January 14, 2022 31 8 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, January 07, 2022 32 15 18

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
01-07-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member