Personal profile

Big O
id 51114

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 568
Games 3
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 0
TOP 20`s 2
Total point 12
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, June 23, 2022 21 18 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Tuesday, June 21, 2022 24 18 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, February 20, 2022 25 20 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, February 06, 2022 25 10 24
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, February 03, 2022 21 18 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, January 30, 2022 25 3 108
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Thursday, January 27, 2022 21 20 6
Johnny's Pizza Douglasville Sunday, January 24, 2021 21 6 72
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 27, 2020 33 10 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 20, 2020 23 15 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 13, 2020 21 4 96
Johnny's Pizza Douglasville Tuesday, December 08, 2020 21 16 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, December 06, 2020 21 20 6
Johnny's Pizza Douglasville Tuesday, December 01, 2020 21 17 6
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 29, 2020 21 8 48
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 22, 2020 21 11 12
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 15, 2020 21 6 72
Johnny's Pizza Douglasville Tuesday, November 10, 2020 21 9 36
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 08, 2020 21 7 60
Highlanders Tavern and Grill Sunday, November 01, 2020 21 10 24

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member