Personal profile

Jars
id 51255

Member Cards

This month

RANK 29
Games 16
TOP 3`s 3
TOP 10`s 11
TOP 20`s 15
Total point 798
?>

YTD

RANK 36
Games 72
TOP 3`s 9
TOP 10`s 32
TOP 20`s 70
Total point 2556
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 1800
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 400

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, September 26, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 17 6
Tooey's Thursday, September 22, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 20, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, September 18, 2022 21 4 96
Tooey's Thursday, September 15, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Thursday, September 15, 2022 23 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 14, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Sunday, September 11, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, September 09, 2022 23 18 6
Tooey's Thursday, September 08, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Monday, September 05, 2022 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, September 02, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Thursday, September 01, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 10 24
Tooey's Monday, August 29, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Monday, August 08, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 08, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, August 05, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 03, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 01, 2022 24 11 12
Tooey's Thursday, July 28, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, July 28, 2022 22 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 27, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 25, 2022 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, July 24, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, July 19, 2022 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, July 19, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, July 18, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Sunday, July 17, 2022 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, July 12, 2022 21 4 96
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, July 10, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, July 07, 2022 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, July 03, 2022 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 01, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Thursday, June 30, 2022 22 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 28, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, June 26, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 21, 2022 21 9 36
Tooey's Monday, June 20, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 15, 2022 22 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 14, 2022 21 7 60
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 13, 2022 21 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, June 12, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 07, 2022 22 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, June 03, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, May 30, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 29, 2022 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, May 23, 2022 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, May 20, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 17, 2022 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, May 16, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 15, 2022 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 10, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 10, 2022 21 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 08, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, May 08, 2022 31 6 108
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 22, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 12, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 04, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, April 03, 2022 21 4 96
Tooey's Sunday, April 03, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 01, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 30, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 28, 2022 21 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 22, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, March 20, 2022 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 18, 2022 21 16 6
Tooey's Thursday, March 17, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 16, 2022 21 15 12
Tooey's Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 11, 2022 31 19 9
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 09, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, March 07, 2022 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 04, 2022 31 18 9
Tooey's Wednesday, March 02, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 28, 2022 21 11 12
Privacy Lounge Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 21, 2022 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 18, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 14, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, February 07, 2022 21 17 6
Tooey's Sunday, February 06, 2022 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 31, 2022 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 24, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, January 21, 2022 21 12 12
Tooey's Tuesday, January 18, 2022 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 05, 2022 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, January 04, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 03, 2022 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 29, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, December 28, 2021 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 27, 2021 21 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, December 21, 2021 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 29, 2021 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, November 12, 2021 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, October 22, 2021 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, September 19, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Sunday, September 19, 2021 27 17 6
Tooey's Monday, September 13, 2021 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 30, 2021 21 16 6
Tooey's Wednesday, August 25, 2021 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 24, 2021 21 16 6
Tooey's Monday, August 09, 2021 23 14 12
Tooey's Wednesday, July 28, 2021 31 15 18
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 29, 2021 21 20 6
Tooey's Thursday, June 10, 2021 32 16 9
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, June 08, 2021 23 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 07, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, June 06, 2021 23 12 12
Tooey's Thursday, May 27, 2021 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 4 96
Tooey's Monday, May 24, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, May 23, 2021 21 12 12
Tooey's Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 17 6
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, May 11, 2021 21 12 12
Tooey's Saturday, May 08, 2021 24 2 120
Tooey's Thursday, May 06, 2021 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, May 05, 2021 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 27, 2021 21 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 26, 2021 23 18 6
Tooey's Thursday, April 15, 2021 21 14 12
Tooey's Sunday, March 28, 2021 25 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 24, 2021 21 20 6

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member