Personal profile

Brock
id 51128

Member Cards

This month

RANK 41
Games 15
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 6
TOP 20`s 14
Total point 618
?>

YTD

RANK 9
Games 125
TOP 3`s 23
TOP 10`s 70
TOP 20`s 115
Total point 6414
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 1400
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 800
Diesel Tap House-Test Friday, October 10, 3000 0
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 1600

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 13 12
Tooey's Sunday, September 25, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 22, 2022 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 21, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 21, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 20, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, September 19, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 15, 2022 21 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 14, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, September 12, 2022 21 11 12
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, September 12, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 08, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 06, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 29, 2022 21 9 36
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 29, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 28, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, August 26, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 17, 2022 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 16, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 14, 2022 21 4 96
Tooey's Sunday, August 14, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 13, 2022 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, August 13, 2022 36 9 54
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 12, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Friday, August 12, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 11, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 11, 2022 22 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 10, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 10, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 08, 2022 21 15 12
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 08, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, August 07, 2022 31 2 180
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 05, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 04, 2022 23 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 03, 2022 21 19 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 03, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 02, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, August 01, 2022 21 13 12
Los Cuates Mexican Restaurant Monday, August 01, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 31, 2022 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House-Test Saturday, July 30, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 27, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 27, 2022 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 18 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 14, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 19 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 13, 2022 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 12, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 12, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, July 11, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 10, 2022 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, July 10, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 09, 2022 21 4 96
Tooey's Saturday, July 09, 2022 33 8 72
Diesel Tap House Friday, July 08, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, July 07, 2022 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 07, 2022 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, July 06, 2022 23 3 108
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 06, 2022 26 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 05, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 30, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 29, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 28, 2022 25 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 27, 2022 21 5 84
Tooey's Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 23, 2022 23 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 22, 2022 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 21, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 15, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, June 13, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 09, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 09, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 08, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 07, 2022 23 20 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 02, 2022 31 4 144
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 02, 2022 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 01, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 01, 2022 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 31, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, May 26, 2022 22 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 26, 2022 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 25, 2022 25 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 25, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 24, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 23, 2022 31 9 54
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 19, 2022 22 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 18, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 17, 2022 22 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 16, 2022 21 6 72
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 16, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 12, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 10, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 09, 2022 21 4 96
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 09, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 08, 2022 21 10 24
Tooey's Sunday, May 08, 2022 31 3 162
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, May 05, 2022 21 10 24
Tooey's Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 04, 2022 21 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 03, 2022 21 3 108
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, May 02, 2022 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 01, 2022 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 28, 2022 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 28, 2022 24 14 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 27, 2022 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 26, 2022 21 1 132
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, April 25, 2022 24 18 6
Tooey's Saturday, April 23, 2022 24 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 21, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 20, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, April 20, 2022 26 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 19, 2022 21 9 36
Monday, April 18, 2022 21 6 72
Tooey's Sunday, April 17, 2022 22 20 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 14, 2022 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 14, 2022 21 17 6
Tooey's Thursday, April 14, 2022 23 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 13, 2022 22 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 12, 2022 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, April 12, 2022 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 11, 2022 21 10 24
Rodeo Mexican Restaurant & Grill Monday, April 11, 2022 31 6 108
Tooey's Sunday, April 10, 2022 24 6 72
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 07, 2022 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, April 07, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 16, 2020 21 16 6

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member