Personal profile

Hbc712
id 5628

Member Cards

This month

RANK 217
Games 5
TOP 3`s 0
TOP 10`s 2
TOP 20`s 5
Total point 156
?>

YTD

RANK 255
Games 20
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 8
TOP 20`s 16
Total point 657
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Wednesday, October 01, 3000 0
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 800
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 1200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Tooey's Thursday, September 22, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 08, 2022 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 02, 2022 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, August 30, 2022 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 21, 2022 31 14 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 12, 2022 24 1 132
Tooey's Thursday, August 11, 2022 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 11, 2022 25 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, July 24, 2022 26 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 07, 2022 22 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, July 01, 2022 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, May 23, 2022 31 18 9
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, May 22, 2022 31 6 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 06, 2022 27 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 29, 2022 21 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, April 26, 2022 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, April 25, 2022 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 22, 2022 22 17 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 19, 2022 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, March 30, 2022 21 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 29, 2022 21 19 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, March 28, 2022 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 17, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, March 13, 2022 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 08, 2022 21 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 01, 2022 21 1 132
Tooey's Monday, February 28, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, February 23, 2022 25 15 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 25, 2022 21 1 132
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, January 25, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, January 19, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, January 19, 2022 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, January 14, 2022 22 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, October 31, 2021 21 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 18, 2021 21 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 13, 2021 27 20 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 16, 2021 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, September 10, 2021 35 6 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 10, 2021 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 07, 2021 22 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 26, 2021 23 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 13, 2021 26 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 13, 2021 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 10, 2021 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, July 30, 2021 25 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 11, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 04, 2021 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, May 26, 2021 21 8 48
Tooey's Thursday, May 20, 2021 21 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, May 07, 2021 23 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, April 28, 2021 25 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, April 02, 2021 26 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 16, 2021 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, March 09, 2021 21 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, December 18, 2020 21 19 6
FireFly Cafe Bar Saturday, December 12, 2020 21 5 84
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, November 28, 2020 21 18 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, November 16, 2020 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, November 06, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, November 06, 2020 27 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, November 03, 2020 31 14 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 30, 2020 21 17 6
FireFly Cafe Bar Wednesday, October 21, 2020 21 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, October 21, 2020 104 4 480
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, October 17, 2020 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, October 08, 2020 21 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 05, 2020 21 17 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, October 02, 2020 21 18 6
Tooey's Thursday, October 01, 2020 21 9 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, September 19, 2020 31 3 162
FireFly Cafe Bar Friday, September 18, 2020 26 15 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, September 12, 2020 32 16 9
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, September 12, 2020 25 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 03, 2020 21 1 132
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, August 22, 2020 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 21, 2020 21 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 20, 2020 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 14, 2020 21 17 6
Joe's Sports Bar & Grill Saturday, August 08, 2020 21 8 48
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, June 05, 2020 21 17 6

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member