Personal profile

Dame
id 51001

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 33
Games 113
TOP 3`s 10
TOP 10`s 51
TOP 20`s 97
Total point 4206
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 01, 3000 600
Tooey's Friday, October 10, 3000 1600
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 10, 3000 1200
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 2200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Tooey's Monday, December 27, 2021 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, December 02, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Sunday, November 21, 2021 29 7 60
Tooey's Thursday, November 18, 2021 21 12 12
Tooey's Thursday, November 11, 2021 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 09, 2021 23 11 12
Tooey's Monday, November 08, 2021 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 05, 2021 32 9 54
Tooey's Thursday, November 04, 2021 21 15 12
Tooey's Thursday, October 28, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, October 14, 2021 21 17 6
Tooey's Monday, October 04, 2021 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 29, 2021 21 2 120
Tooey's Sunday, September 26, 2021 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 15, 2021 21 16 6
Monthly Tournament Saturday, September 11, 2021 92 12 0
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 08, 2021 22 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, September 07, 2021 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, September 04, 2021 21 10 24
Tooey's Thursday, September 02, 2021 21 15 12
Tooey's Thursday, September 02, 2021 31 4 144
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, September 01, 2021 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, September 01, 2021 31 1 198
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, August 31, 2021 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Sunday, August 29, 2021 22 4 96
Tooey's Sunday, August 29, 2021 26 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, August 28, 2021 23 12 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, August 28, 2021 23 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, August 28, 2021 31 9 54
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 27, 2021 31 4 144
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 25, 2021 21 16 6
Tooey's Wednesday, August 25, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Sunday, August 22, 2021 31 13 18
Tooey's Wednesday, August 18, 2021 21 2 120
Tooey's Monday, August 16, 2021 25 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 16, 2021 21 16 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 13, 2021 26 4 96
Tooey's Monday, August 09, 2021 23 18 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 04, 2021 23 10 24
Diesel Tap House Sunday, August 01, 2021 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, July 31, 2021 41 15 24
Diesel Tap House Saturday, July 31, 2021 24 19 6
Tooey's Saturday, July 31, 2021 41 9 72
Tooey's Monday, July 26, 2021 21 18 6
Tooey's Thursday, July 22, 2021 21 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, July 21, 2021 21 18 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, July 21, 2021 27 14 12
Tooey's Monday, July 19, 2021 23 14 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, July 17, 2021 31 9 54
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, July 16, 2021 26 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, July 15, 2021 21 4 96
Monthly Tournament Sunday, July 11, 2021 85 17 0
Tooey's Saturday, July 10, 2021 41 14 24
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, July 09, 2021 22 20 6
Tooey's Thursday, July 08, 2021 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, July 06, 2021 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, July 06, 2021 21 14 12
Tooey's Thursday, July 01, 2021 21 2 120
Tooey's Thursday, July 01, 2021 22 3 108
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 30, 2021 27 10 24
Tooey's Monday, June 28, 2021 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, June 27, 2021 21 1 132
Tooey's Thursday, June 24, 2021 25 20 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 23, 2021 24 5 84
Tooey's Wednesday, June 23, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Monday, June 21, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, June 21, 2021 21 13 12
Tooey's Saturday, June 19, 2021 35 20 9
Tooey's Thursday, June 17, 2021 32 10 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, June 16, 2021 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 16, 2021 21 5 84
Tooey's Monday, June 14, 2021 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 09, 2021 25 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, June 08, 2021 26 14 12
Tooey's Monday, June 07, 2021 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, June 03, 2021 31 13 18
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, June 02, 2021 31 10 36
Tooey's Thursday, May 27, 2021 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 26, 2021 22 9 36
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 25, 2021 21 14 12
Tooey's Thursday, May 20, 2021 21 12 12
Tooey's Thursday, May 20, 2021 51 18 15
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 19, 2021 22 1 132
Tooey's Monday, May 17, 2021 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Sunday, May 16, 2021 21 5 84
Tooey's Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 18 6
Tooey's Thursday, May 13, 2021 21 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 11, 2021 32 12 18
Tooey's Monday, May 10, 2021 21 9 36
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, May 10, 2021 21 17 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, May 07, 2021 24 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, May 04, 2021 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 04, 2021 27 10 24
Tooey's Monday, May 03, 2021 24 7 60
Tooey's Thursday, April 29, 2021 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 28, 2021 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 27, 2021 21 1 132
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, April 27, 2021 21 3 108
Tooey's Monday, April 26, 2021 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, April 23, 2021 21 3 108
Tooey's Thursday, April 22, 2021 24 11 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, April 21, 2021 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, April 21, 2021 31 8 72
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 20, 2021 21 1 132
Tooey's Monday, April 19, 2021 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 19, 2021 25 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, April 16, 2021 25 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, April 13, 2021 21 5 84
Tooey's Monday, April 12, 2021 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 12, 2021 23 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, April 09, 2021 31 13 18
Tooey's Wednesday, April 07, 2021 26 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, April 05, 2021 31 11 18
Tooey's Thursday, April 01, 2021 22 14 12
Tooey's Wednesday, March 31, 2021 33 7 90
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 30, 2021 24 15 12
Tooey's Monday, March 29, 2021 21 10 24
Tooey's Thursday, March 25, 2021 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 23, 2021 21 2 120
Tooey's Monday, March 22, 2021 21 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, March 18, 2021 21 14 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 17, 2021 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 17, 2021 25 13 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, March 16, 2021 22 18 6
Tooey's Monday, March 15, 2021 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, March 12, 2021 31 13 18
Tooey's Thursday, March 11, 2021 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 10, 2021 25 12 12
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 10, 2021 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, March 09, 2021 31 5 126
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, March 08, 2021 21 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, March 05, 2021 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, March 03, 2021 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, March 03, 2021 21 6 72
Tooey's Monday, March 01, 2021 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, February 26, 2021 35 17 9
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 24, 2021 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 24, 2021 31 12 18
Tooey's Monday, February 22, 2021 24 20 6
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, February 19, 2021 22 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, February 18, 2021 23 19 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, February 17, 2021 24 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, February 17, 2021 21 18 6
Monthly Tournament Saturday, February 13, 2021 85 14 0
Tooey's Saturday, February 13, 2021 32 11 18
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 11, 2021 21 12 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, February 11, 2021 22 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, February 09, 2021 31 9 54
Diesel Tap House Saturday, February 06, 2021 71 17 21
Tooey's Friday, February 05, 2021 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, February 04, 2021 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 26, 2021 31 18 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 26, 2021 24 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, January 20, 2021 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, January 19, 2021 21 2 120
Tooey's Monday, January 18, 2021 23 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 18, 2021 24 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, January 15, 2021 21 3 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, January 14, 2021 21 8 48
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 13, 2021 21 14 12
Tooey's Wednesday, January 13, 2021 24 16 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, January 12, 2021 22 14 12
Tooey's Monday, January 11, 2021 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, January 07, 2021 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, January 06, 2021 21 9 36
Tooey's Wednesday, January 06, 2021 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, January 04, 2021 24 16 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, January 03, 2021 31 11 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, January 02, 2021 22 15 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, January 02, 2021 33 16 9
Diesel Tap House Thursday, December 31, 2020 24 20 6
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, December 30, 2020 21 18 6
Tooey's Monday, December 28, 2020 21 9 36
Tooey's Thursday, December 17, 2020 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, December 16, 2020 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, December 15, 2020 22 20 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 14, 2020 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Friday, December 11, 2020 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, December 10, 2020 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, December 10, 2020 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, December 09, 2020 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, December 08, 2020 22 12 12
Tooey's Monday, December 07, 2020 21 1 132
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, December 07, 2020 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, December 06, 2020 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, December 05, 2020 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, December 04, 2020 31 4 144
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, December 03, 2020 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, December 02, 2020 21 8 48
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, December 01, 2020 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, December 01, 2020 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 30, 2020 22 13 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 30, 2020 21 6 72
Diesel Tap House Sunday, November 29, 2020 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 27, 2020 35 10 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 25, 2020 22 11 12
Tooey's Wednesday, November 25, 2020 32 6 108
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 24, 2020 31 8 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 24, 2020 25 16 6
Diesel Tap House Thursday, November 19, 2020 21 14 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, November 19, 2020 21 15 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, November 18, 2020 23 16 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 18, 2020 21 11 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 17, 2020 31 12 18
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, November 16, 2020 21 1 132
Diesel Tap House Saturday, November 14, 2020 35 11 18
Tooey's Saturday, November 14, 2020 31 5 126
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, November 13, 2020 35 8 72
Tooey's Thursday, November 12, 2020 24 19 6
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 3 108
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, November 10, 2020 31 16 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 10, 2020 22 18 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, November 09, 2020 21 5 84
Diesel Tap House Thursday, November 05, 2020 21 10 24
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, November 04, 2020 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, November 03, 2020 21 8 48
Tooey's Monday, November 02, 2020 21 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Saturday, October 31, 2020 37 16 9
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, October 30, 2020 31 20 9
Diesel Tap House Thursday, October 29, 2020 21 2 120
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, October 29, 2020 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 28, 2020 21 4 96
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, October 28, 2020 21 5 84
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 27, 2020 21 9 36
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, October 27, 2020 29 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 26, 2020 21 7 60
Diesel Tap House Thursday, October 22, 2020 21 2 120
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, October 21, 2020 21 14 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, October 20, 2020 21 13 12
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 20, 2020 22 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, October 19, 2020 23 18 6
Diesel Tap House Saturday, October 17, 2020 24 5 84
Tooey's Thursday, October 15, 2020 21 9 36
Tooey's Thursday, October 15, 2020 32 6 108
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 14, 2020 22 11 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, October 14, 2020 21 4 96
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, October 13, 2020 24 19 6
Twisted Tavern Buford Monday, October 12, 2020 31 11 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Saturday, October 10, 2020 45 19 12
SuBourbon Bar Thursday, October 08, 2020 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, October 07, 2020 23 2 120
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, October 06, 2020 28 6 72
Tooey's Monday, October 05, 2020 21 15 12
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, October 05, 2020 21 2 120
Tooey's Saturday, October 03, 2020 41 8 96
Tooey's Thursday, October 01, 2020 24 14 12
Tooey's Wednesday, September 30, 2020 23 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 29, 2020 21 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, September 28, 2020 21 9 36
Tooey's Wednesday, September 23, 2020 35 11 18
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 22, 2020 21 10 24
Tooey's Monday, September 21, 2020 21 10 24
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, September 21, 2020 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Saturday, September 19, 2020 23 9 36
Tooey's Saturday, September 19, 2020 41 2 240
Tooey's Saturday, September 12, 2020 36 9 54
Tooey's Wednesday, September 09, 2020 32 17 9
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 08, 2020 21 5 84
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, September 07, 2020 21 8 48
Tooey's Saturday, September 05, 2020 24 2 120
Tooey's Thursday, September 03, 2020 31 8 72
Tooey's Wednesday, September 02, 2020 31 11 18
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, September 01, 2020 21 7 60
Tooey's Monday, August 31, 2020 21 3 108
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 31, 2020 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 27, 2020 21 12 12
Tooey's Thursday, August 27, 2020 31 20 9
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 26, 2020 23 14 12
Tooey's Wednesday, August 26, 2020 37 9 54
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 25, 2020 21 13 12
Tooey's Monday, August 24, 2020 21 7 60
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 24, 2020 21 10 24
Twisted Tavern Buford Friday, August 21, 2020 34 5 126
Tooey's Thursday, August 20, 2020 32 18 9
Will Henry's Tavern Wednesday, August 19, 2020 21 6 72
Tooey's Wednesday, August 19, 2020 35 5 126
Will Henry's Tavern Tuesday, August 18, 2020 21 6 72
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 17, 2020 21 13 12
Tooey's Sunday, August 16, 2020 31 19 9
Tooey's Wednesday, August 12, 2020 26 16 6
Will Henry's Tavern Monday, August 10, 2020 21 13 12
Tooey's Sunday, August 09, 2020 31 7 90
Tooey's Monday, July 27, 2020 21 13 12
Tooey's Sunday, July 26, 2020 31 7
Tooey's Saturday, July 25, 2020 42 14 24
Tooey's Thursday, July 23, 2020 25 20 6
Tooey's Wednesday, July 22, 2020 32 7 90
Tooey's Wednesday, July 15, 2020 33 4 144
Tooey's Monday, July 13, 2020 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Sunday, July 05, 2020 22 8 48
Tooey's Wednesday, June 17, 2020 32 9 54
Tooey's Wednesday, June 10, 2020 21 17 6
Tooey's Monday, June 08, 2020 21 7 60
Tooey's Sunday, June 07, 2020 24 6 72
Tooey's Thursday, June 04, 2020 21 9 36
Tooey's Monday, June 01, 2020 21 14 12
Tooey's Sunday, May 31, 2020 23 9 36
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, May 26, 2020 22 7 60
Tooey's Saturday, May 23, 2020 21 14 12
Tooey's Thursday, May 21, 2020 21 12 12
Tooey's Wednesday, March 18, 2020 21 5 84
Tooey's Monday, March 09, 2020 21 16 6
Tooey's Thursday, March 05, 2020 21 16 6
Tooey's Thursday, March 05, 2020 42 19 12
Tooey's Monday, March 02, 2020 21 13 12
Tooey's Thursday, February 27, 2020 42 4 192
Twisted Tavern Buford Tuesday, February 25, 2020 21 12 12
Tooey's Monday, February 24, 2020 41 14 24
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 23, 2020 41 10 48
Tooey's Sunday, February 23, 2020 31 6 108
Tooey's Thursday, February 20, 2020 23 1 132
Tooey's Monday, February 17, 2020 41 14 24
Diesel Tap House Sunday, February 16, 2020 41 13 24
Tooey's Saturday, February 15, 2020 36 13 18
Tooey's Thursday, February 06, 2020 21 13 12
Tooey's Monday, January 27, 2020 41 18 12

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member