Personal profile

Dakota
id 46812

Member Cards

?>

YTD

RANK 584
Games 16
TOP 3`s 2
TOP 10`s 6
TOP 20`s 16
Total point 567
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Diesel Tap House Friday, October 10, 3000 200

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 29, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 22, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, September 15, 2022 21 8 48
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, September 14, 2022 21 17 6
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Tuesday, September 13, 2022 21 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Wednesday, August 31, 2022 21 3 108
Diesel Tap House Thursday, August 11, 2022 21 6 72
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, August 11, 2022 22 18 6
Diesel Tap House Friday, August 05, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 28, 2022 22 7 60
Twisted Tavern Buford Thursday, July 28, 2022 31 11 18
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 21, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, July 14, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, June 02, 2022 31 19 9
Diesel Tap House Thursday, April 14, 2022 21 11 12
Diesel Tap House Sunday, April 10, 2022 21 13 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 31, 2022 21 12 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 15 12
Diesel Tap House Thursday, March 17, 2022 21 14 12

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
03-17-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member