Personal profile

The Ginger
id 36313

Member Cards

This month

RANK 128
Games 7
TOP 3`s 1
TOP 10`s 2
TOP 20`s 7
Total point 300
?>

YTD

RANK 281
Games 29
TOP 3`s 5
TOP 10`s 16
TOP 20`s 28
Total point 1668
					

Upcoming Quarterly Qualifications

Venue Date Additional chips
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, October 20, 3000 800

Tournament history

Venue Date Players Place Points
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 23, 2022 25 16 6
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 20, 2022 31 15 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, September 16, 2022 26 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, September 14, 2022 26 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 08, 2022 21 12 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, September 06, 2022 25 13 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, September 01, 2022 31 2 180
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, August 29, 2022 21 3 108
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 25, 2022 21 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 23, 2022 23 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 18, 2022 31 11 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 16, 2022 21 7 60
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, August 14, 2022 27 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Friday, August 12, 2022 24 10 24
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 11, 2022 25 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, August 09, 2022 31 12 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, August 04, 2022 24 5 84
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, August 03, 2022 31 12 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Sunday, July 31, 2022 32 4 144
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 28, 2022 27 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 25, 2022 32 13 18
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, July 21, 2022 27 4 96
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Wednesday, July 20, 2022 23 11 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Monday, July 18, 2022 25 6 72
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Tuesday, July 12, 2022 23 2 120
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 30, 2022 31 10 36
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 23, 2022 27 14 12
Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern Thursday, June 16, 2022 31 2 180

Shopping history

Item Item name cost
Blue Membership Card
06-16-2022
$0.00

Join ATC Today!


Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!

Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best. If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership – there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event!

If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!

Become a member