LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:
meezdaze
What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: meezdaze
ID: 9989

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 14661 RANK 8025
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shanes Rib Shack & Sports Bar   Wednesday, May 16, 2012   21   18th   6
 
    Shanes Rib Shack & Sports Bar   Wednesday, April 18, 2012   21   5th   84
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, March 19, 2012   31   12th   18
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 15, 2012   32   1st   198
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, February 27, 2012   22   14th   12
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, February 20, 2012   33   2nd   180
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, February 13, 2012   31   14th   18
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, February 09, 2012   42   10th   48
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, February 06, 2012   24   1st   132
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, February 02, 2012   37   10th   36
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, January 30, 2012   32   4th   144
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, January 26, 2012   45   3rd   216
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, January 23, 2012   21   5th   84
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, January 19, 2012   41   2nd   240
 
    Pueblos   Wednesday, January 18, 2012   45   12th   24
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, January 16, 2012   31   9th   54
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, January 12, 2012   41   16th   12
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, January 09, 2012   21   9th   36
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, January 02, 2012   20   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 01, 2011   22   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 18, 2011   42   16th   12
 
    McArthur's   Saturday, October 08, 2011   18   1st   66
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, October 03, 2011   32   19th   9
 
    McArthur's   Wednesday, September 21, 2011   34   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, September 17, 2011   55   18th   15
 
    Bottom Of The Cup   Friday, September 16, 2011   41   1st   264
 
    McArthur's   Tuesday, September 06, 2011   42   2nd   240
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, August 25, 2011   24   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 09, 2011   52   18th   15
 
    BT's Big Time   Sunday, August 07, 2011   45   5th   168
 
    McArthur's   Monday, July 25, 2011   22   5th   84
 
    Knuckleheads   Wednesday, July 20, 2011   36   3rd   162
 
    Knuckleheads   Wednesday, July 13, 2011   41   6th   144
 
    McArthur's   Wednesday, July 06, 2011   41   11th   24
 
    McArthur's   Wednesday, June 15, 2011   34   9th   54
 
    McArthur's   Wednesday, June 01, 2011   33   6th   108
 
    Dam Bar   Friday, May 13, 2011   23   10th   24
 
    Dam Bar   Friday, April 22, 2011   32   3rd   162
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 14, 2011   21   19th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, March 06, 2011   44   17th   12
 
    Ms. Shuckums   Thursday, March 03, 2011   22   19th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, February 20, 2011   40   8th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, February 13, 2011   51   19th   15
 
    KC Cafe   Wednesday, February 09, 2011   21   15th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, February 06, 2011   35   4th   144
 
    KC Cafe   Wednesday, January 26, 2011   21   5th   84
 
    Ms. Shuckums   Saturday, January 22, 2011   63   10th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Tuesday, January 04, 2011   42   14th   24
 
    KC Cafe   Friday, December 31, 2010   23   20th   6
 
    ATC Dealers Tournament   Friday, December 17, 2010   21   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Wednesday, December 15, 2010   52   18th   15
 
    Ms. Shuckums   Saturday, December 11, 2010   44   14th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, December 05, 2010   34   17th   9
 
    Ms. Shuckums   Thursday, December 02, 2010   41   17th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Monday, November 29, 2010   27   15th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Monday, November 22, 2010   42   17th   12
 
    Dam Bar   Sunday, November 21, 2010   22   16th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Monday, November 15, 2010   36   13th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Monday, November 08, 2010   41   6th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, November 07, 2010   33   11th   18
 
    Dam Bar   Saturday, November 06, 2010   23   14th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Monday, November 01, 2010   41   Cons.   0
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, October 27, 2010   23   4th   96
 
    Shooters   Sunday, October 24, 2010   53   12th   30
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, October 06, 2010   55   3rd   270
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Monday, October 04, 2010   41   2nd   240
 
    Shooters   Sunday, October 03, 2010   51   10th   60
 
    Shooters   Sunday, September 12, 2010   53   12th   30
 
    Shooters   Sunday, August 22, 2010   43   17th   12
 
    Dam Bar   Saturday, August 21, 2010   25   19th   6
 
    Dam Bar   Friday, August 20, 2010   45   11th   24
 
    Shooters   Sunday, August 15, 2010   54   5th   210
 
    Dam Bar   Tuesday, August 10, 2010   25   13th   12
 
    Shooters   Sunday, August 08, 2010   50   2nd   300
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, August 04, 2010   52   15th   30
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, July 14, 2010   65   17th   18
 
    Shooters   Monday, July 12, 2010   34   4th   144
 
    Shooters   Sunday, July 11, 2010   46   5th   168
 
    Shooters   Monday, July 05, 2010   31   11th   18
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, June 30, 2010   63   14th   36
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, June 23, 2010   56   19th   15
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, June 17, 2010   34   1st   198
 
    Shooters   Thursday, June 10, 2010   73   10th   84
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, June 02, 2010   63   2nd   360
 
    Shooters   Wednesday, May 12, 2010   51   14th   30
 
    The Thirsty Turtle   Monday, May 10, 2010   16   16th   3
 
    Dam Bar   Saturday, April 24, 2010   23   19th   6
 
    Dam Bar   Friday, April 23, 2010   56   4th   240
 
    Blonde   Wednesday, March 24, 2010   49   15th   24
 
    Dam Bar   Tuesday, March 23, 2010   41   11th   24
 
    Blonde   Saturday, March 20, 2010   44   12th   24
 
    Blonde   Friday, March 19, 2010   46   17th   12
 
    Blonde   Wednesday, March 17, 2010   57   8th   120
 
    Blonde   Saturday, March 13, 2010   64   9th   108
 
    Blonde   Saturday, February 27, 2010   56   11th   30
 
    Blonde   Friday, February 26, 2010   41   3rd   216
 
    Blonde   Sunday, February 21, 2010   48   9th   72
 
    Blonde   Saturday, February 20, 2010   51   7th   150
 
    Blonde   Friday, February 19, 2010   52   4th   240
 
    Blonde   Saturday, February 13, 2010   56   9th   90
 
    Blonde   Sunday, February 07, 2010   21   5th   84
 
    Blonde   Friday, February 05, 2010   57   17th   15
 
    Blonde   Sunday, January 31, 2010   41   7th   120
 
    Blonde   Friday, January 29, 2010   53   12th   30
 
    Pizza Pub   Thursday, January 28, 2010   21   19th   6
 
    Blonde   Wednesday, January 27, 2010   42   1st   264
 
    Blonde   Friday, January 15, 2010   55   17th   15
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!