LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Robert Poland
ID: 9910

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 39 RANK 372
GAMES 9 GAMES 17
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 6 TOP 10's 8
TOP 20's 8 TOP 20's 14
Total Points 693 Total Points 981
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 14, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 14, 2018   32   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 11, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 09, 2018   33   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 09, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 07, 2018   26   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 06, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 02, 2018   33   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 30, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 30, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 29, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 22, 2018   34   11th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 21, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 20, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 17, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Triple Play   Monday, May 10, 2010   28   18th   6
 
    Bottom Of The Cup   Wednesday, May 05, 2010   51   10th   60
 
    Triple Play   Monday, May 03, 2010   31   2nd   180
 
    Buffalo's Dacula   Wednesday, April 28, 2010   32   3rd   162
 
    Bottom Of The Cup   Monday, April 26, 2010   42   18th   12
 
    Mellow Mushroom   Monday, April 19, 2010   22   1st   132
 
    Mellow Mushroom   Monday, April 12, 2010   29   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Dacula   Wednesday, March 31, 2010   25   7th   60
 
    Mellow Mushroom   Monday, March 29, 2010   10   1st   66
 
    Mellow Mushroom   Friday, March 26, 2010   22   3rd   108
 
    Mellow Mushroom   Monday, March 22, 2010   16   12th   6
 
    Buffalo's Dacula   Wednesday, February 10, 2010   28   2nd   120
 
    Mellow Mushroom   Friday, February 05, 2010   21   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!