LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Louis
ID: 4972

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 15200 RANK 1141
GAMES 0 GAMES 1
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 1
Total Points 0 Total Points 12
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, May 20, 2018   22   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 21, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 21, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 18, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 17, 2017   24   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 17, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 16, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 15, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   36   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 27, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 13, 2017   32   3rd   162
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 13, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 11, 2017   26   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 10, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 09, 2017   26   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, November 07, 2017   61   11th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 06, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 05, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 02, 2017   26   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 02, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 30, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 30, 2017   61   20th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!