LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jennifer
ID: 32152

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 261 RANK 128
GAMES 7 GAMES 62
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 33
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 55
Total Points 162 Total Points 3228
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      1800   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      1400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 21, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 17, 2019   26   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 14, 2019   24   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 07, 2019   23   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 03, 2019   26   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 30, 2019   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 30, 2019   24   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 29, 2019   36   10th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 25, 2019   23   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 20, 2019   41   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 19, 2019   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 16, 2019   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 12, 2019   25   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 09, 2019   23   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 05, 2019   34   13th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 26, 2019   33   18th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 25, 2019   27   20th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 23, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 22, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 19, 2019   31   3rd   162
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 18, 2019   32   14th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 12, 2019   22   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 09, 2019   44   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 08, 2019   21   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 05, 2019   22   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 02, 2019   51   15th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 01, 2019   34   8th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 29, 2019   22   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 26, 2019   35   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 24, 2019   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 22, 2019   23   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 19, 2019   32   8th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 17, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 15, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 11, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 08, 2019   22   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 05, 2019   35   1st   198
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 01, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 28, 2019   33   8th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 26, 2019   31   2nd   180
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 24, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 21, 2019   41   17th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 17, 2019   22   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 14, 2019   23   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 13, 2019   22   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 10, 2019   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 03, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 31, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 29, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 20, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 16, 2019   22   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 13, 2019   21   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 08, 2019   24   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 06, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 03, 2019   35   4th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 29, 2019   23   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 24, 2019   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 22, 2019   23   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, April 19, 2019   41   14th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, April 19, 2019   23   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 17, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 15, 2019   25   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 14, 2019   24   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 11, 2019   32   3rd   162
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 08, 2019   22   2nd   120
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, April 05, 2019   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 04, 2019   23   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 03, 2019   65   12th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 01, 2019   21   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 29, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 28, 2019   31   5th   126
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 25, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 24, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 21, 2019   27   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 18, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, March 09, 2019   121   3rd   0
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 08, 2019   43   3rd   216
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 05, 2019   21   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 24, 2019   33   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 22, 2019   34   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 21, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 11, 2019   27   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 08, 2019   23   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 07, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 04, 2019   22   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 03, 2019   24   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 28, 2019   23   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 25, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 24, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 21, 2019   32   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 17, 2019   31   20th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 14, 2019   23   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 11, 2019   22   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 28, 2018   24   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 27, 2018   33   11th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 23, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 21, 2018   25   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 20, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 16, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 10, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 06, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 29, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 26, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 16, 2018   41   5th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 15, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 12, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 09, 2018   33   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 08, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 05, 2018   24   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 01, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 31, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 30, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 27, 2018   26   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 25, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 23, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 22, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 19, 2018   24   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 18, 2018   23   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 16, 2018   26   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 11, 2018   32   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 04, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 01, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 28, 2018   34   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 27, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 25, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 10, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 03, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 31, 2018   35   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 30, 2018   25   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 20, 2018   33   13th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 17, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 17, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 16, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 13, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 11, 2018   32   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 09, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 03, 2018   34   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 02, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 29, 2018   22   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 27, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 26, 2018   36   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   22   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 16, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 12, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 08, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 05, 2018   33   19th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 02, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 01, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 22, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 21, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 17, 2018   26   14th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 17, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 04, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 03, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 03, 2018   26   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 28, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 25, 2018   25   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 24, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 18, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 17, 2018   24   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 10, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   41   17th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 04, 2018   32   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, April 27, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, April 27, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 09, 2018   27   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 19, 2018   23   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 14, 2018   24   9th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!