LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Sas
ID: 32070

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 118 RANK 786
GAMES 11 GAMES 44
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 17
TOP 20's 9 TOP 20's 30
Total Points 480 Total Points 1725
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 17, 2018   25   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 17, 2018   35   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 16, 2018   51   9th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, February 11, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 09, 2018   61   15th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 08, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, February 04, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, February 04, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 02, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 28, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 28, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 27, 2018   73   1st   462
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 26, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, January 25, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 24, 2018   23   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 20, 2018   26   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 20, 2018   23   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, January 15, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 14, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 14, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 07, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 06, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 31, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 17, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 09, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 02, 2017   31   13th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!