LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Shadow
ID: 31903

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 363 RANK 372
GAMES 4 GAMES 26
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 23
Total Points 69 Total Points 900
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    The Hanger 92*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 14, 2019   36   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, October 09, 2019   81   17th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 01, 2019   25   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 30, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 25, 2019   62   13th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 24, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 18, 2019   24   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 17, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 15, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    The Hanger 92   Thursday, September 12, 2019   23   16th   6
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 11, 2019   29   2nd   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 10, 2019   22   6th   72
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 04, 2019   27   13th   12
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Friday, August 23, 2019   28   19th   6
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, August 22, 2019   24   17th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 13, 2019   28   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 12, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, August 07, 2019   25   3rd   108
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Friday, August 02, 2019   28   17th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 16, 2019   26   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 02, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, June 12, 2019   25   16th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 11, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, April 11, 2019   21   19th   6
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, April 04, 2019   32   16th   9
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, March 14, 2019   31   12th   18
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, March 06, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, February 27, 2019   21   20th   6
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, February 21, 2019   22   7th   60
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, February 07, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 03, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 02, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, November 21, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 20, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, November 19, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, November 18, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 18, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 17, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 19, 2018   51   11th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 05, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 29, 2018   30   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 11, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 08, 2018   56   10th   0
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 07, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 24, 2018   51   1st   330
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 17, 2018   51   7th   150
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!