LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Tommy's Girl
ID: 31855

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 75 RANK 1139
GAMES 12 GAMES 16
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 11 TOP 20's 14
Total Points 642 Total Points 738
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 04, 2018      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 23, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 21, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 16, 2018   26   15th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 12, 2018   51   14th   30
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, February 11, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 11, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 09, 2018   27   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 08, 2018   32   14th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 07, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 05, 2018   32   2nd   180
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 04, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 19, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 15, 2017   41   9th   72
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!